HALLOWEEN SPOOKY SALE!
15% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : TREAT15

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(31710 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

Thank you for offering pet products at such affordable prices. Shipping was considerably faster than expected (coming from UK).
P Marchewka Oct 27, 2021
Great service
K Hasserodt Oct 27, 2021
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

Well pleased with the fast service & the meds for our little Yorkie!
S Amlin Oct 27, 2021
Initially I was skeptical, but I received my items super fast. No prescription was needed and the price was amazing!!!!!!!! I will definitely be ordering again in the future and I'll tell all of my friends :-)
U Waller Oct 27, 2021
Fast shipping, great price.
T Meyers Oct 27, 2021
This is my second time ordering, first time slow as tar running down a mountain, this time was GREAT! Thanks
J Groover Oct 27, 2021
I've been purchasing my dogs' flea & tick and heartworm preventatives from Budget Pet Care for several years. No one comes close to their prices and their customer service has been excellent. Thank you.
B Chalfin Oct 27, 2021
Budget has been my go to for some time now and has always saved me money and protected my animals with their products. Delivery has never been a problem and has always been on time. Customer service has been excellent and courteous. Thank you Budget!
M Dalrymple Oct 27, 2021
Great delivery speed and price. I will definitely buy from BudgetPetCare again.
S Nelson Oct 27, 2021
Always fast and priced right. No worries about being send from UK.
T Weaver Oct 27, 2021
Shopping online was fine. Surprised that the charge was registered in Mauritius.
W Banks Oct 27, 2021
Great service inexpensive during bad times and fast delivery, out pets thank you
R Mitchell Oct 27, 2021
Page 1 of 3171

Customer Review

Derek
Oct 27, 2021

This treatment is very essential for my dogs, I purchase it from here!!

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Sean
Oct 18, 2021

Advantage is an excellent treatment for cats. Have been using it for 3 years now.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Lara
Oct 12, 2021

Highly beneficial in anxiety

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Reuben
Oct 11, 2021

Perfect skincare for my cats

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Max
Oct 10, 2021

Thank you for the timely delivery. I had a great shopping experience.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No