HOLIDAY SEASON SALE!
12% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : HDEALS12

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(5187 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

A very smooth and accessible online pet care store. I love shopping from you guys. Thanks a lot. Love, Caren.
Caren
Oct 14, 2020
REALLY VERY EAZY TO READ AND PLACE AN ORDER
Brenda L Piacentino
Oct 08, 2020
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

You get the same products here that you would get from your vet or a store for a fraction of the cost. Can't beat that.
Y Hlavati
Jul 24, 2020
Fast delivery. Thank you.
H Wong
Jul 23, 2020
I am a repeat customer. Prices are the best and delivery dependable especially in these times.
P Merlino
Jul 23, 2020
Great site with quality products at the most reasonable rates. Happy to be a customer of BudgetPetCare. Thanks for the lovely products that help keep my cats safe.
Cedric
Jul 15, 2020
Ever since I started purchasing from BudgetPetCare, I haven't faced any difficulties! Fast delivery, perfect quality, and free shipping! What else you need!
Adam
Jul 07, 2020
I really like BudgetPetCare. It’s very trustworthy and I never had a problem when ordering through here. The site has much affordable products as compared to what my vet offers.
Victor
Jul 06, 2020
Amidst the coronavirus pandemic, BudgetPetCare is helping us keep our pets safe and secure from parasites. They are taking care of their well-being, and I am so happy that they are still open and supplying us with quality pet care supplies. Thanks a ton!
Scarlett
Jun 21, 2020
Thanks >> great product and service
Rob
Jun 17, 2020
Generally, I don't review or rate any online stores, but you guys gave a good experience of services and the product was good as well. So, I thought to thank you for your services. Keep it up!
Kimberly
Jun 10, 2020
It always made me happy whenever I have shopped from this online store. They sell products at a better rate than their competitors and for some reason, their products are of immaculate quality. Love this store.
Joseph
May 31, 2020
Page 4 of 519

Customer Review

Finn
Oct 17, 2020

Safe wormer treatment for our three dogs. they are doing fabulous.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Marvin
Oct 14, 2020

Spot on that works. Amazing efficacy.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Peyton
Oct 12, 2020

To protect my dogs from heartworm disease, Heartgard Plus is the right heartwormer.

2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Noe
Sep 24, 2020

would recommend it, we found best results with it.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Abney
Sep 24, 2020

This supplement has really improved the skin texture of our baby

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No