SUMMER SUPER SALE!
10% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : SUMMER10

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(4116 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

Its good to have an online store working during such crisis moments. With the COVID-19 going around, pet parents like me are finding it hard to get supplies for my pets. But BudgetPetCare is still supplying us with the goods. Hats off to them. They really care.
Jess
Mar 31, 2020
Being a retired person I can't afford too pricey pet products and that's why I prefer to shop from here. You guys understand the importance of providing quality products at highly affordable rates so that people like me have to no more break the bank.
Shelly
Mar 22, 2020
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

There are so many things I like about this online pet store. First, the site is really easy to access. Second, there are a vast range of pet care products which are split into many categories. Third, the quality of the products is top notch. And lastly, delivery is always on time. Overall, a top pet care online store.
Rudi
Aug 27, 2019
I have been really impressed with the products sold on this site. Quality is amazing and they are priced at affordable rates. I'm definitely coming back to shop from here again.
Molina
Aug 22, 2019
I shopped from this website for the very first time and I must say, I have been mighty pleased. The site is easily accessible and sells an array of products. They are also pretty cheap, at least way cheaper than my local pet store. Overall, I like this site. I plan on coming back here soon.
Dolores
Aug 14, 2019
This online pet care site is amazing. The prices are very reasonable and the quality of the products is amazing. It is undoubtedly the best pet care online store in my opinion. Love it!
Shireen
Aug 09, 2019
Awesome pet care site! I came to know about this site from my neighbors. She had told me how simple and easy it is to pet shop and how affordable the rates are. I had to try it out myself to believe it. I did, and I am extremely satisfied. I'm coming back again!
Mikaela
Jul 30, 2019
I love shopping for my pet on Budget Pet Care because their products are priced at extremely reasonable rates and being a single pet mum, it makes my life a lot easier. I get to save a little now, thanks to this awesome pet site!
Cindy
Jul 24, 2019
This pet care site is simply outstanding! Not only do they sell branded and top quality products for pets, they do so at extremely reasonable and affordable rates. Being a single parent that finds it hard to make ends meet, this site helps me save on the big bucks. Thank you Budget Pet Care, you really do care!
Nicky
Jul 14, 2019
Love how this site works. Very smooth navigability with easy access to the various pages. Also, the prices of the products are way cheaper than other sites. What more can a person ask for? An absolute top pet care site!
Winston
Jul 02, 2019
I feel they should rename this site to Best Pet Care because they are simply the best. Delivery is always on time, and the quality of all their products is superb. I love this pet care site!
Justn
Jun 26, 2019
I love this pet care site so much because I get to save more than I normally would. On top of that, the products are of extremely amazing quality.
Cynthia
Jun 17, 2019
Page 4 of 412

Customer Review

Sofia
Mar 27, 2020

protects against heartwormso. Just what we needed.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
eliot
Mar 25, 2020

The doggo takes these chews easily.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Paisley
Mar 20, 2020

I had to switch to this because the last medicine didn’t keep the fleas off my dog. I am very satisfied with this medicine.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Kappu
Mar 19, 2020

using this treatment regularly, we find no more worms in our dogs.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
chloe
Mar 19, 2020

An ultimate solution to keep my pet worm-free.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No