SUMMER SUPER SALE!
10% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : SUMMER10

Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(4389 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

Amidst the coronavirus pandemic, BudgetPetCare is helping us keep our pets safe and secure from parasites. They are taking care of their well-being, and I am so happy that they are still open and supplying us with quality pet care supplies. Thanks a ton!
Scarlett
Jun 21, 2020
Thanks >> great product and service
Rob
Jun 17, 2020
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

Okay! Firstly, I would like to thank those who've posted genuine reviews about this online store. I was looking for a trustworthy site from where I can shop for my pets. So, I came across the reviews and decided to at least give a try and ordered two products from you guys. The service is good and the product quality is best. Thank you BuudgetPetcare as well as all for the reliable reviews.
Torey
Nov 18, 2019
Placed an order after months and I have seem a lot of improvements and updates on this site, which are really helpful as now I am able to browse faster! Also, the products, as usual, as of top quality!
Will
Nov 14, 2019
For effective pet care at a budget, I believe Budget Pet Care is the best. Site is easy to access, products have a lot of variety, and prices are fairly reasonable. Nothing else I need. I've got the perfect pet care online store.
Desmond
Nov 05, 2019
One of the reliable pet care stores I have ever come across. I recently shopped from this site and really liked the quality of the products as well as the packaging. I am certainly looking forward to shopping from here more often. Great site indeed!
Gabriella
Nov 01, 2019
There was a delay in receiving my order but that was due to some external factors so it wasn't an issue. The products I received for my dogs and a cat are of top notch quality so I am very happy with the services!
Jules
Oct 24, 2019
I get all that I need under one roof and that too at extremely low rates. No way I'm switching or ceasing to purchase from Budget Vet Care. Love the prices, love the products, and of course, love the website.
Serena
Oct 15, 2019
Being a single old woman with 5 cats, it is nearly impossible for me to go pet shopping every time. Thanks to this amazing pet store, I get my products delivered to me at my doorstep. It is so easy and convenient for people like us.
Marie
Oct 10, 2019
This online pet store is certainly the good place for my pets. I've been doing my pet shopping from here and have never faced any issues as such. Such a wonderful store!
Valarie
Oct 09, 2019
The first time when I purchased my supplies from here, I loved it. Not because it is easy to sit home and order your supplies, but because of the prices. They are way cheaper than in pet stores. I guess I'll have to start pet shopping from here, now onwards.
Barney
Sep 30, 2019
This site is something else. I love how this site sells a variety of products at exceptional rates. It surely knows that all cannot afford premium quality products for their pets, but they do and that too at great rates. I love this pet store!
Saul
Sep 24, 2019
Page 4 of 439

Customer Review

Brody
Jun 30, 2020

Popantel helped our cats to recover faster. happy for them.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Olive
Jun 29, 2020

Use it all the time, arrived on time and I would buy it again.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Kirby
Jun 29, 2020

Guards my pet's heart by keeping heartworms at bay.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Zachary
Jun 26, 2020

After day five days of treatment he was back to his happy and jumpy self and gained all of his weight back. It is the best.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Jefferson
Jun 17, 2020

The oral treatment is easier to use than some of the competitor brands.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No