WINTER SPECIAL SALE!
10% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : WINTER10

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(47376 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

I recieved them in a timely manner and really appreciate the price will order from you again
Katie White Jan 26, 2022
Good service.
J Dyal Jan 25, 2022
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

Easy to order and always arrives quickly.
M Saling Jan 19, 2022
Good rates, prompt shipping, and excellent customer service. If you're searching for a reasonably priced pet store, I definitely recommend this one.
Hope Jan 19, 2022
Great prices, and shockingly fast shipping to East coast USA
C Malfa Jan 18, 2022
Great price and fast shipment.
J Lugo Jan 18, 2022
I have been oredering from BPC since 2017. I always shop around every year before I order my pet meds but BPC always beats the competition.
J Turner Jan 18, 2022
Love getting your products will always use y'all
C Sepulvado Jan 18, 2022
Have no problem with orders. Your web site is hard for me to navigate.
M Dunn Jan 16, 2022
I’ve been getting my dogs’ flea medication from Budget Pet Care now for a few years. I’ve had to call or email them a few to to change something on my order, like recently I gave them a new address, and they always make whatever change I need without any problems. Also, their prices are so much more affordable than getting the same medication from my veterinarian or many other online pet care providers. I highly recommend trying Budget Pet Care! I don’t think you will be disappointed!
C Linegar Jan 15, 2022
Always fast shipping, easy checkout!!!! Will not buy anywhere else. Thank you
J Tatum Jan 15, 2022
Prices are good. Products arrive in a very timely manner. Have ordered from them several times.
K Cabral Jan 15, 2022
Page 4 of 4738

Customer Review

Iliana
Jan 12, 2022

What an amazing product it is! Effective & affordable.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Donald
Jan 09, 2022

My Pekingese love these chewable tablets. No issues in dosing.

1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Mayor
Jan 07, 2022

Nexgard spectra did a fabulous job. No fleas in sight now.

0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Thomas
Dec 28, 2021

No fleas or ticks dare to infect my furry friend after I have started using Advantage for my cat!

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Francisco
Dec 27, 2021

Heartgard rocks! My dog has always been protected from heartworms.

1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No