MLK DAY SALE !
20% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : MLKDS20

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(8421 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

Over the past months, especially when the coronavirus hit, I have been doing my pet shopping from you guys. Truth be told, I have been loving all the products as they are of amazing quality. And now with lockdown easing off a bit, I could go to the store downtown but I reckon I will stick to you guys.
Donna
Jan 06, 2021
I started shopping from BudgetPetcare.com in Feb 2020. It was because these are the only people delivering the products on time even during pandemics. I order products almost every month for my buddy and the customer service guys are available whenever I need any help. This is good business. Recommend this website for dog parents like me.
Cyrus Willie
Jan 05, 2021
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

I had heard about this website about a year ago but I was somewhat hesitate when I read some negative reviews but I have no complaints. All the products I ordered got to me within two weeks and the prices were very affordable. I will definitely be ordering more products for my dog from this website.
Y Garcia
Dec 03, 2020
my order arrived fast . Just what I wanted'
G Okon
Dec 03, 2020
It took about 6 months for my order to arrive. USPS delay, not your fault. I requestes and recieved a refund and had to pay (discounted) again when it arrived. Service was good. But the meds will be beyond rheir expiration date before they are all consumed
J Cummins
Dec 03, 2020
Your service was fantastic. Products arrived in a timely manner and have really helped us with the fleas. Our cats are sleeping peacefully.
B Shearer
Dec 03, 2020
Excellent prices and great customer service. Thank you!!
C Barnes
Dec 03, 2020
I have had no problems with this company...they are right up on everything. The only thing I would like is for you to provide antibiotics...
D Herriman
Dec 03, 2020
Thank you BudgetPetCare. You guys have been really amazing. My pet is in good hands with you people delivering quality and excellent pet care supplies. I truly love my shopping from here and intend to continue in the near future as well.
Christian
Nov 30, 2020
This is my happy store. I enjoy coming here and doing my pet shopping. Have been doing so for the past year or so and I love it. Thanks guys.
Tachina
Nov 22, 2020
I always buy my pet supplies from this store because the products are of great quality and reasonably priced. This is most certainly my happy store.
Patrick
Nov 16, 2020
Happy to see you listing pounds & ounces.....Really helps us in the US!
Danette Mall
Nov 11, 2020
Page 4 of 843

Customer Review

Susan
Jan 20, 2021

Fought against tapeworms in my buddy very effectively.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Kayla
Jan 17, 2021

Good Heartgard Plus. Very good.

0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Paul
Dec 25, 2020

My cat is now calm, she also stopped mewing and throwing tantrums, this is a good product

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Joel
Dec 24, 2020

My cat showed a significant improvement in coat and skin condition after being treated. It’s a 6 in 1 product, very effective and safe

4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Jayden
Dec 21, 2020

Most drugs are ineffective when it comes to outdoor cats as I have experienced it myself. My cat loves to be in my garden almost all the time. When she was suffering from worms I found this trustable product. Its easy to dose and safe for all breeds. Now my cat can wonder all day in the garden.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No