SPRING SEASON SALE!
10% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : SPRING10

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(3990 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

I've mostly gotten Zoetis products for my dog. I was glad to see many Zoetis products on this pet store. Got a few of them including Revolution. Amazing rates on these products left me spellbound! Surely, I am visiting again.
Brielle
Feb 17, 2020
This is undoubtedly an online pet store I can count on when it comes to buying quality products for my pets. Their only issue is a kinda late delivery than expected which I am sure can be resolved. Rest everything is fine.
Jaslyen
Feb 12, 2020
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

This pet care site is simply outstanding! Not only do they sell branded and top quality products for pets, they do so at extremely reasonable and affordable rates. Being a single parent that finds it hard to make ends meet, this site helps me save on the big bucks. Thank you Budget Pet Care, you really do care!
Nicky
Jul 14, 2019
Love how this site works. Very smooth navigability with easy access to the various pages. Also, the prices of the products are way cheaper than other sites. What more can a person ask for? An absolute top pet care site!
Winston
Jul 02, 2019
I feel they should rename this site to Best Pet Care because they are simply the best. Delivery is always on time, and the quality of all their products is superb. I love this pet care site!
Justn
Jun 26, 2019
I love this pet care site so much because I get to save more than I normally would. On top of that, the products are of extremely amazing quality.
Cynthia
Jun 17, 2019
Budget Pet Care is my one-stop shop for all my pet care products. I love this site so much because their products are of amazing quality and the prices are extremely affordable. Great pet site!
Layla
Jun 12, 2019
I am extremely happy with the products I purchased, its pricing and of course the quick delivery. Don't think I'll be pet shopping anywhere else in the future other than on BudgetPetCare. Keep up the excellent service!
Bernadette
Jun 06, 2019
I did a lot of pricing. And BudgetPetCare had the best price. My order arrived in a timely manner and the products arrived in one piece. Overall I am very satisfied with the experience and will gladly recommend this to my friends.
Daisy
May 29, 2019
I am very picky about the products and its brands when it comes to buying for my dog. I have been literally hunting for quality products at affordable prices but was not satisfied with any sites I visited. Then before few months I came across BudgetPetCare and ordered a product. It has been such a smooth experience to navigate this site and receive the quality products just as I always wanted for my Fido. Kudos to this site.
Leah
May 22, 2019
I was skeptical about purchasing from this site because I love my dog and did not want to give her something that could hurt her but I took the chance. Their products are the real thing and sooo affordable. Plus I do not even have to go to stores and vets to get this product as I get it at my doorsteps. Will continue to shop from BudgetPetCare
Gizzel
May 15, 2019
BudgetPetCare has made it so easier to order the pet care products for my cat. I was pleasantly surprised with the ease of purchase. They provide high-quality products at discounted rates. I am satisfied with the price and service. Moreover, free shipping is cherry on the top.
Claudette
Apr 27, 2019
Page 4 of 399

Customer Review

Clark
Feb 16, 2020

keep those worms at bay, popantel just helps us to keep our dog in good health/

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Jacinta
Feb 12, 2020

The best product to keep heartworms at bay.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Brendon
Feb 09, 2020

I no more have to worry about my pet getting heartworms.

2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Lara
Feb 05, 2020

Nice and affordable.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Harting
Jan 10, 2020

great way to relieve that anxiety in our furry friends especially during festive season

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No