AUTUMN SPECIAL SALE!
10% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : AUTUMN10

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(5082 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

The products I brought from here were of immaculate quality. I am going to buy from here again. Surely.
Clemence
Sep 14, 2020
This store is so damn good. Great products at great prices. I really enjoy shopping from here. Just love it.
Chiara
Sep 09, 2020
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

I really like BudgetPetCare. It’s very trustworthy and I never had a problem when ordering through here. The site has much affordable products as compared to what my vet offers.
Victor
Jul 06, 2020
Amidst the coronavirus pandemic, BudgetPetCare is helping us keep our pets safe and secure from parasites. They are taking care of their well-being, and I am so happy that they are still open and supplying us with quality pet care supplies. Thanks a ton!
Scarlett
Jun 21, 2020
Thanks >> great product and service
Rob
Jun 17, 2020
Generally, I don't review or rate any online stores, but you guys gave a good experience of services and the product was good as well. So, I thought to thank you for your services. Keep it up!
Kimberly
Jun 10, 2020
It always made me happy whenever I have shopped from this online store. They sell products at a better rate than their competitors and for some reason, their products are of immaculate quality. Love this store.
Joseph
May 31, 2020
I appreciate your low prices, free shipping, and apt delivery. Thanks!
Cheryl
May 26, 2020
BudgetVetCare is my go-to online pet store for getting any type of pet supplies! They not only provide products at cheaper price but there's also free shipping!
Molly Burke
May 18, 2020
Really happy with the products sold by BudgetPetCare. They are of immaculate quality and have proven to be effective on my dogs and cats. I would most certainly suggest other pet parents like me to shop from this amazing store.
Henri
May 12, 2020
I just want to thank you for all your hard work during these tough times I have received my heartguard order again thanks! Keep up the excellent work!
James
May 10, 2020
Okay! Undoubtedly, the free shipping and lower prices are the best aspects. But, the very good thing I felt about this online store is its wide range of products and fortunately, the products are of great quality.
Zane
May 03, 2020
Page 4 of 509

Customer Review

Law
Sep 14, 2020

Yes these tabs seem to taste eewww.as our pup throws out whenever I give him. But when disguised in meals, she never knows and loves her food like a glutton.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Sallee
Sep 13, 2020

Best prices found here

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Conner
Aug 30, 2020

The product helps while you travel with your pet.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Corey
Aug 30, 2020

This is great. My cat is safe now.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Mccarthy
Aug 23, 2020

there is no doubt that it is the best wormer with great results.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No