PRE SUMMER SALE !
12% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : PRESUM12

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(11487 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

I purchased a range of products from here for my pet family. Two huskies, one pug, and two cats live with me. I was a little concerned that BudgetPetCare would be able to supply me on schedule that too with such a wide range of items. Surprisingly, these guys are awesome! I got all the products before expected and that too of top-notch quality.
J Brown
Apr 07, 2021
Budget Pet Care makes being responsible pet owner affordable. I appreciate their reasonable prices and responsive service department b
Jeanie R. Dexter-Krieger
Apr 01, 2021
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

I only use Budget Pet Care for my pets items as they have a great selection, at a great price and they deliver fast.
A Adams
Mar 19, 2021
Great prices.
L Anakin
Mar 19, 2021
All was good.
T Lepak
Mar 19, 2021
Your prices for Bravecto are the best price found.
Darla O'Neill
Mar 18, 2021
Easy
L Rudolph
Mar 18, 2021
Received my order in a timely manner at a great price.
T Cochran
Mar 18, 2021
Great pricing & service!
T Trupes
Mar 18, 2021
Superb prices on pet products. Shipping time was also less than anticipated! Win, win.
D Feek
Mar 18, 2021
Just what I ordered.
B Engle
Mar 18, 2021
I have been purchasing from Budget Pet Care for years now. I have never ever faced any issues regarding delivery, product quality, or availability to date. What else would a pet parent wish?
R Louis
Mar 18, 2021
Page 4 of 1149

Customer Review

Marlee
Apr 08, 2021

This is the stuff that helped my doggo get rid of worms.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Paris
Apr 06, 2021

Very reliable product if you really wanna save your pup from heartworms.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Kristine
Mar 30, 2021

Very very essential for my dogs. I would never want him to skip a dose of heartgard as I know how deadly they are.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Jake
Mar 26, 2021

A great relief to my fur babe from anxious circumstances.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Dakota
Mar 25, 2021

Keeps my cat's skin healthy and nourished.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No