SPRING SEASON SALE!
10% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : SPRING10

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(3990 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

I've mostly gotten Zoetis products for my dog. I was glad to see many Zoetis products on this pet store. Got a few of them including Revolution. Amazing rates on these products left me spellbound! Surely, I am visiting again.
Brielle
Feb 17, 2020
This is undoubtedly an online pet store I can count on when it comes to buying quality products for my pets. Their only issue is a kinda late delivery than expected which I am sure can be resolved. Rest everything is fine.
Jaslyen
Feb 12, 2020
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

BudgetPetCare is the most reliable online store for getting pet supplies for my pooch! All products in one place, it's the best thing ever!
Jim
Feb 05, 2020
Shopping on BudgetPetCare has always been so smooth. No problems whatsoever. Also, love the numerous discounts they keep providing every now and then. Amazing site, really.
Liam
Jan 26, 2020
Due to some late delivery issues, I had dropped the idea of shopping from here. But, the quality of products they offer with such cheaper rates is something I can hardly get at any other online pet store. So, I had to return and resume my shopping from you guys. The best!
Mergan Twin
Jan 22, 2020
I placed my first order from BudgetPetCare after reading the previous testimonials and I have to say, I wasn't disappointed! The products are of the same brands that I buy from my nearby store; these are just at cheaper price! So, without any doubt, I am going to continue purchasing from this online pet store.
Jennifer
Jan 16, 2020
Majority of the products sold here are well within my budget, and that makes me happy. Other pet care stores have soaring high prices for the exact same stuff. Undoubtedly, BudgetPetCare is the best. No comparisons.
Kendrick Mansfield
Jan 08, 2020
I love this online store and the prices are cheaper compared to other stores! That's why I always recommend BudgetPetCare to other pet parents.
Roby
Jan 02, 2020
BudgetPetCare is the only store offering pet supplies at such low rates while maintaining the quality! So, if you want to get any kind of preventative for your pet, buy only from BudgetPetCare.
Giselle
Dec 23, 2019
Got to admit, this pet store is amazing. They're reliable, and their products are excellent as ever. It has always been a great experience for me. Will continue to get my pet supplies from this store.
Easton
Dec 18, 2019
One of the best pet care stores I have ever come across. I recently shopped from this site and really liked the quality of the products as well as the packaging. I am certainly looking forward to shopping from here more often. The great site indeed!
Quincley
Dec 12, 2019
I have been purchasing from BudgetPetCare for a while now and I have to say, it has been a very smooth experience. Since I am a retired person, online shopping is difficult and new to me, but this site is very easy to go through and I can place the order without any hassle. Also, the customer care people are very helpful whenever I have any queries regarding my order and tracking the shipment.
Janice
Dec 04, 2019
Page 1 of 399

Customer Review

Clark
Feb 16, 2020

keep those worms at bay, popantel just helps us to keep our dog in good health/

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Jacinta
Feb 12, 2020

The best product to keep heartworms at bay.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Brendon
Feb 09, 2020

I no more have to worry about my pet getting heartworms.

2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Lara
Feb 05, 2020

Nice and affordable.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Harting
Jan 10, 2020

great way to relieve that anxiety in our furry friends especially during festive season

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No