AUTUMN SPECIAL SALE!
10% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : AUTUMN10

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(5082 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

The products I brought from here were of immaculate quality. I am going to buy from here again. Surely.
Clemence
Sep 14, 2020
This store is so damn good. Great products at great prices. I really enjoy shopping from here. Just love it.
Chiara
Sep 09, 2020
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

My pet's happy days are back, all thanks to BudgetPetCare and their amazing pet care supplies. What a life saver. I simply love it here. Awesome store. Reliable as well.
Rory
Sep 03, 2020
Literally, this is the best pet online store. Have been a happy customer for three years now. I love being here.
Martin
Aug 24, 2020
Truly an amazing first-time experience of shopping from this wonderful pet store. Quality products and reasonable rates seems to be their strong suit. Love it.
Rowan
Aug 10, 2020
This is the best site for getting pet supplies!
Macie
Aug 03, 2020
I am happy with the pricing of name brand products and variety!
H Crawford
Aug 03, 2020
delivered promptly as ordered!
G Gerstle
Aug 02, 2020
Thanks for the great products and pricing. Sadly with covid it took way to long to receive the product. When contacted they responded quickly with an apology for the tardiness. So all is well as the product was held up in transit and not still in their possession.
S Deberry
Aug 02, 2020
Good price!
H Tai
Aug 02, 2020
I have ordered from this website for a couple years. They always have really good prices. They have the same products that you buy from the vet at a much better value.
S Stone
Aug 02, 2020
Love that I can save some money and get Nexguard fromBudget pet care!
A Zeglin
Aug 01, 2020
Page 1 of 509

Customer Review

Law
Sep 14, 2020

Yes these tabs seem to taste eewww.as our pup throws out whenever I give him. But when disguised in meals, she never knows and loves her food like a glutton.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Sallee
Sep 13, 2020

Best prices found here

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Conner
Aug 30, 2020

The product helps while you travel with your pet.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Corey
Aug 30, 2020

This is great. My cat is safe now.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Mccarthy
Aug 23, 2020

there is no doubt that it is the best wormer with great results.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No