SUMMER SUPER SALE!
10% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : SUMMER10

Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(4389 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

Amidst the coronavirus pandemic, BudgetPetCare is helping us keep our pets safe and secure from parasites. They are taking care of their well-being, and I am so happy that they are still open and supplying us with quality pet care supplies. Thanks a ton!
Scarlett
Jun 21, 2020
Thanks >> great product and service
Rob
Jun 17, 2020
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

Generally, I don't review or rate any online stores, but you guys gave a good experience of services and the product was good as well. So, I thought to thank you for your services. Keep it up!
Kimberly
Jun 10, 2020
It always made me happy whenever I have shopped from this online store. They sell products at a better rate than their competitors and for some reason, their products are of immaculate quality. Love this store.
Joseph
May 31, 2020
I appreciate your low prices, free shipping, and apt delivery. Thanks!
Cheryl
May 26, 2020
BudgetVetCare is my go-to online pet store for getting any type of pet supplies! They not only provide products at cheaper price but there's also free shipping!
Molly Burke
May 18, 2020
Really happy with the products sold by BudgetPetCare. They are of immaculate quality and have proven to be effective on my dogs and cats. I would most certainly suggest other pet parents like me to shop from this amazing store.
Henri
May 12, 2020
I just want to thank you for all your hard work during these tough times I have received my heartguard order again thanks! Keep up the excellent work!
James
May 10, 2020
Okay! Undoubtedly, the free shipping and lower prices are the best aspects. But, the very good thing I felt about this online store is its wide range of products and fortunately, the products are of great quality.
Zane
May 03, 2020
After trying out plenty other pet stores, I finally found the most reliable online store. This one has excellent products and I an really happy with their services as well.
Maryan
May 01, 2020
I just wanted to let you know that I finally have received the items (“Simparica Chewables” for dogs)I had ordered yesterday!! Thank you so much for helping me ?? I will definitely come back to purchase something for our dogs from you in the future.
Mariko
Apr 24, 2020
I feel like this is one of the best pet care stores and by this I mean local pet stores as well. My orders are always delivered within stipulated time and that makes me really happy. Love shopping from BudgetPetCare!
Shirley
Apr 21, 2020
Page 1 of 439

Customer Review

Brody
Jun 30, 2020

Popantel helped our cats to recover faster. happy for them.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Olive
Jun 29, 2020

Use it all the time, arrived on time and I would buy it again.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Kirby
Jun 29, 2020

Guards my pet's heart by keeping heartworms at bay.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Zachary
Jun 26, 2020

After day five days of treatment he was back to his happy and jumpy self and gained all of his weight back. It is the best.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Jefferson
Jun 17, 2020

The oral treatment is easier to use than some of the competitor brands.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No