BLACK FRIDAY SALE !
12% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : BLACK12

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(5334 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

This is my happy store. I enjoy coming here and doing my pet shopping. Have been doing so for the past year or so and I love it. Thanks guys.
Tachina
Nov 22, 2020
I always buy my pet supplies from this store because the products are of great quality and reasonably priced. This is most certainly my happy store.
Patrick
Nov 16, 2020
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

Happy to see you listing pounds & ounces.....Really helps us in the US!
Danette Mall
Nov 11, 2020
For the last few months, I have been getting my pet supplies from you people. Its been hassle-free and the supplies are of great quality. Also, the prices are quite reasonable and that's why I probably would come back again and again.
Mariam
Nov 10, 2020
So I recently came across you people and I was amazed at the excellent discounts you are offering on pet products. The Halloween deals which you people are offering are amazing and I am happy.
Pommie
Nov 01, 2020
The pet store is really excellent. Products are reasonably priced and the quality is terrific. Love it.
Ronnie
Oct 28, 2020
Its really amazing to find an online store that has all the supplies you've been looking for. Whatever I have wanted, I have got. Thanks a lot.
Susan
Oct 21, 2020
A very smooth and accessible online pet care store. I love shopping from you guys. Thanks a lot. Love, Caren.
Caren
Oct 14, 2020
REALLY VERY EAZY TO READ AND PLACE AN ORDER
Brenda L Piacentino
Oct 08, 2020
I enjoy doing my pet care shopping from BudgetPetCare because its simply the best and I trust it. Thanks guys!
Lucie
Oct 06, 2020
"You do a wonderful job although l Sometimes wonder if those viles are full."
Patricia Maynard
Sep 29, 2020
Best pet supplies online store so far, Always love buying at BudgetPetCare. The products are affordable, and the best. I wouldn't trust anyone else for my pet treatments. The results I've seen in my fur babies have been nothing short of AMAZING.
Jemmy
Sep 27, 2020
Page 1 of 534

Customer Review

Mcguire
Nov 18, 2020

we always stock this product and use it regularly to deworm our puppies. it keeps them protected

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Connie
Nov 12, 2020

The topical is great. Works really well.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Rudd
Nov 11, 2020

Essential for our cat's skin health, it keeps her hair smooth and healthy

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Dustin
Nov 09, 2020

Good chews that protects against heartworm infection.

0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Elis
Nov 06, 2020

bought this brand all products at big discounts. would recommend.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No