SUMMER SUPER SALE!
10% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : SUMMER10

Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(4998 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

Truly an amazing first-time experience of shopping from this wonderful pet store. Quality products and reasonable rates seems to be their strong suit. Love it.
Rowan
Aug 10, 2020
This is the best site for getting pet supplies!
Macie
Aug 03, 2020
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

I am happy with the pricing of name brand products and variety!
H Crawford
Aug 03, 2020
delivered promptly as ordered!
G Gerstle
Aug 02, 2020
Thanks for the great products and pricing. Sadly with covid it took way to long to receive the product. When contacted they responded quickly with an apology for the tardiness. So all is well as the product was held up in transit and not still in their possession.
S Deberry
Aug 02, 2020
Good price!
H Tai
Aug 02, 2020
I have ordered from this website for a couple years. They always have really good prices. They have the same products that you buy from the vet at a much better value.
S Stone
Aug 02, 2020
Love that I can save some money and get Nexguard fromBudget pet care!
A Zeglin
Aug 01, 2020
Budget Pet Care is the best for us, for what we need for our older dogs. We had a subscription order, the pet passed, and this month we're adopting a shelter doggy who is 8 yo. Of course we came right here to get the supplies we need for our new family member. Thank you!
A Redford
Aug 01, 2020
Apoquel for itchy canines is insanely expensive. BudgetPetCare made it affordable to give my best boy the relief and care he needed.
S Haas
Aug 01, 2020
was much less
G Crowley
Aug 01, 2020
I absolutely love how well the flea pill is working for my two dogs. Living in Florida it’s been horrible with fleas My girls are so happy. After a month of being on the meds I went ahead and ordered their next dose early because of COVID and not sure how long it would take to get here. Well I am absolutely amazed at how quick it came in. They are happy and my family is happy. Thank you so much
C Scott
Aug 01, 2020
Page 1 of 500

Customer Review

Kylie
Aug 06, 2020

Palatable treatmen to protect my pet from worms and heartworms.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Arthur Brunner
Jul 30, 2020

specially for cats, it is gold for our four cats as it keeps them happy and calm.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Fahrer
Jul 14, 2020

It did a good enough job without me having to spend money at the vet.

3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Angel
Jul 09, 2020

Decently protects my pet from heartworms.

7 of 14 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Timothy
Jul 08, 2020

Nothing worked for our cat's dr skin but this has really helped.

1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No