Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

It's great to shop here. Absolutely satisfied. Will shop regularly.

*****
Jan 12, 2019
Amazing site and amazing offers! Just received Cashback on my order and I’m really happy to earn that extra buck. Best place to buy pet supplies as well as earn cash back. Would definitely recommend!

*****
Dec 22, 2018
Now that is what i call service! Just placed an order once and applied for auto order. It has been 3 months since then and happy to receive all my orders on time every month. No worries of going back again and again for placing orders! Thank you guys for helping me with this. Hats off for you!

*****
Dec 20, 2018
Budget Pet Care guarantees quality products at discounted rates with free shipping. That is the reason I have been purchasing products only from this website for the last 5 years.

*****
Dec 06, 2018
Amazing experience and the website is really easy to navigate. Got some really awesome discounts. I took part in the shop big to shop free contest and waiting for the result hope I win.

*****
Nov 26, 2018
Page 1 of 29

Customer Review

Billcola
Trustworthy
Nov 15, 2018

One of the most trustworthy products for heartworm prevention.

13 of 15 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Marsha
Effective and Pocket-friendly
Oct 24, 2018

‘Nexgard’ helped my dog - ruby recover from a deadly tick attack in a short period. It is effective and pocket-friendly as well.

9 of 13 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Sheila
Like frontline Plus
Oct 24, 2018

we really like this product for my dogs.thank u.

10 of 15 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Julie
My Dog Loves the flavor
Sep 10, 2018

Simparica chews are tasty and my dog loves the flavor. I just put it in her bowl and he eats it immediately. Like he is being given a treat.

37 of 881 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Pam Wade
Bravecto
Aug 12, 2018

Used for almost a year new. Dogs have no problem taking it. And it is even safe for pregnant and nursing dogs.

12 of 888 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Frontline Plus for dogs
Starting Only at $ 18.99
Heartgard Plus for dogs
Starting Only at $ 38.44
Revolution  for Dogs
Starting Only at $ 30.24
Feedback
MLK Day Special
12% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : MARTIN12