PRE SUMMER SALE !
12% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : PRESUM12

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(11487 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

I purchased a range of products from here for my pet family. Two huskies, one pug, and two cats live with me. I was a little concerned that BudgetPetCare would be able to supply me on schedule that too with such a wide range of items. Surprisingly, these guys are awesome! I got all the products before expected and that too of top-notch quality.
J Brown
Apr 07, 2021
Budget Pet Care makes being responsible pet owner affordable. I appreciate their reasonable prices and responsive service department b
Jeanie R. Dexter-Krieger
Apr 01, 2021
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

Fast shipping for out of US and some of the best prices on the internet for great name brand products. You won’t be disappointed.
K Rave
Mar 31, 2021
My order arrived super fast. As always, the price was way below others.
D Hastings
Mar 31, 2021
Great prices, express delivery, and free shipping. All sorted!
B Jessie
Mar 31, 2021
good price and delivery
M Williamson
Mar 30, 2021
Love this place
J Lunsford
Mar 28, 2021
Ordered on 03/19/2021 and received on 03/26/2021. I received in a week from Uk to the USA. Thank you for the fast shipping and the amazing price!
Edina Zilahy
Mar 26, 2021
Have used them over 5 years now. Their prices are great and beats any retail store that I have been to.
T Mills
Mar 26, 2021
Its always great to do business with you.
M Gonzales
Mar 25, 2021
I use the auto ship for Bravecto. Always good communication and never late for next dose.
T Brunk
Mar 25, 2021
Of all the online pet supply places I have dealt with through the years budgetpetcare is the best. Best price and not fake products!!!
T Winstead
Mar 24, 2021
Page 1 of 1149

Customer Review

Marlee
Apr 08, 2021

This is the stuff that helped my doggo get rid of worms.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Paris
Apr 06, 2021

Very reliable product if you really wanna save your pup from heartworms.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Kristine
Mar 30, 2021

Very very essential for my dogs. I would never want him to skip a dose of heartgard as I know how deadly they are.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Jake
Mar 26, 2021

A great relief to my fur babe from anxious circumstances.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Dakota
Mar 25, 2021

Keeps my cat's skin healthy and nourished.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No