MOTHER'S DAY SALE!
12% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : MOTHER
Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(13062 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

The same day I did the purchase I received via e-mail the acknowledgment of that. No more messages. It will be nice if I receive a notice of shipment or how long will take to the delivery. I finally received the package three weeks later I did not expect to wait that long to receive it. An e-mail message is appreciated
Maria Gorospe
May 04, 2021
So I was surfing through the internet to buy some flea treatments for my dogs. I thoroughly checked three to four random online stores, but the either didn't find the product I was looking for or it was way to expensive than usual. Then suddenly I surfed Budget Pet Care where everything I was looking for was available and that too at much lower prices. Moreover, the cherry on the cake is their free shipping and mother's day sale that helped me save extra!
Kolbe
May 03, 2021
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

I am very pleased with your quick service - I am in the USA & I placed my order on 4/21/21 - today is 5/1/21 & my order has arrived! You can believe I will be ordering from you again!
Joann C Mann
May 01, 2021
Always a great deal for having multiple dogs
Rose
Apr 29, 2021
This website is just amazing, I ordered a few flea and tick products for my dogs on like late Monday night and by Wednesday morning most of my items had arrived. I was so startled and impressed with their quick delivery services!! Going to be their regular customer now!
Mezzlynn
Apr 27, 2021
This has got to be the most reliable store when it comes to shopping for my dogs. I have always purchased from here and the products are of best quality at great prices.
Stephanie
Apr 23, 2021
I think the prices are good & I got in a timely manner. I will be ordering from them again.
C Smith
Apr 21, 2021
Thanks for all you do!
S Digman
Apr 21, 2021
And the price was right!
L Mony
Apr 21, 2021
Best price I could find anywhere for this Flea & Tick medication. Ordering was easy. Delivery was free in a reasonable timeframe.
R Schulte
Apr 21, 2021
Fast service at great prices.
R Hiemenz
Apr 21, 2021
excellent prices
G Anderson
Apr 21, 2021
Page 1 of 1307

Customer Review

William
May 04, 2021

My furry friend is negative from heartworms so far! So happy to have found this!!

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Heaven
Apr 25, 2021

I am so grateful that this product exists, or else I could have never had her controlled in anxious circumstances.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Mayra
Apr 24, 2021

Highly recommended

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Kamari
Apr 24, 2021

This has greatly reduced shedding of fur, I would highly recommend.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Anika
Apr 15, 2021

I'd recommend

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No