Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

Amazing website, a boon for an oldie like me. I must tell you this online shopping thing is one good thing this new generation has done.

*****
Jan 29, 2019
It's great to shop here. Absolutely satisfied. Will shop regularly.

*****
Jan 12, 2019
Amazing site and amazing offers! Just received Cashback on my order and I’m really happy to earn that extra buck. Best place to buy pet supplies as well as earn cash back. Would definitely recommend!

*****
Dec 22, 2018
Now that is what i call service! Just placed an order once and applied for auto order. It has been 3 months since then and happy to receive all my orders on time every month. No worries of going back again and again for placing orders! Thank you guys for helping me with this. Hats off for you!

*****
Dec 20, 2018
Budget Pet Care guarantees quality products at discounted rates with free shipping. That is the reason I have been purchasing products only from this website for the last 5 years.

*****
Dec 06, 2018
Page 1 of 29

Customer Review

Gloria
Guards my pal from parasites
Feb 14, 2019

These chewables are highly palatable and at the same time guards my buddy from pesky parasites like fleas and ticks.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Shirley
Controls heartworm effectively
Feb 12, 2019

I have been using Advantage Multi to prevent my buddy from getting infected with the horrendous heartworm disease. Works really well so far!

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Jeffrey
Safe for puppies
Feb 12, 2019

I used Bravecto for my puppy who was suffering from the sleazy fleas. Worked pretty well!

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Stewart
Highly palatable and effective
Feb 12, 2019

Not only are these chews very tasty, they are also really effective. Protects my pal really well.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Barney
Safe for nursing females
Feb 07, 2019

This product is highly safe for nursing females. I'd recommend this stuff to other pet owners.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Frontline Plus for dogs
Starting Only at $ 18.99
Heartgard Plus for dogs
Starting Only at $ 38.44
Revolution  for Dogs
Starting Only at $ 30.24
Feedback
on all orders -
Use Code :