BLACK FRIDAY IN JULY SALE!
20% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : BLACK20

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(14616 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

Just bought cart-full of essentials for my two dogs because the Black Friday sale going on here is insane!!! I am gonna buy even more next week and will recommend this website to my friends as well !!!
Dave
Jul 24, 2021
I have bought from this website twice and about to do my third purchase.
Sharon Butler
Jul 18, 2021
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

Since December of last year, I've been purchasing products for my old buddy from BudgetPetCare. I still recall ordering a couple cat things by accident. I was able to get them replaced without any difficulties thanks to their excellent customer service and quick shipping. It's a fantastic website, and the creators clearly know what they're doing.
Savannah
Jul 16, 2021
I have alot of pet expenses! As a single mom of three pups n two kittys i have vet bills. teeth. grooming… meds. it all does get so expensive for me thank u so much for this sit as i get to save on their bravecto whoch is pricey alredy. but on here its a good savings Thank u for helping us out. Always share this site w my friends Spreading the Aloha
Millie
Jul 10, 2021
I have two dogs and two cat, it ain't easy to take care of them, but all thanks to BudgetPetCare, it has helped me immensely in taking great care of my pets. So a huge thanks to them. I am really happy shopping from here!
Ted
Jul 10, 2021
The way this store has been providing me pet care supplies for my cats with huge discounts and fast delivery, these guys are setting standards!! Would absolutely recommend budget pet care and I hope to continue to have the same great experience that I have been served for a year.
Julie
Jul 01, 2021
Thank you so much for great products, fast free delivery. Am a new customer for life thank you so much!
Laura Ravenscraft
Jun 26, 2021
I ordered a few pet things from here the other day. I was a little hesitant at first, so I didn't order much. And, guess what? I received the things on schedule and they were excellent. As a result, now I've told everyone about Budget Pet Care, and I'll be back to buy more goods in the future.
Adam Smith
Jun 16, 2021
Was a bit skeptical of authenticity after seeing the price but decided to give it a whirl. To my surprise, the product came within 5 business day without a tracking purchase and it is the real deal as far as I can tell so far. So pleased I stumbled across this site. Will advise friends and family who hate overspending. Repeat customer here!
Frugalcouple
Jun 15, 2021
I placed my order on Budget pet care then read the reviews. I was prepared to wait until my cats were due for their flea prevention the next month after some of the reviews. I checked my mail this afternoon and there was my order after only 7 days. I was shocked and elated at the same time. I will continue to reorder as I am treating my pets but it was great to have the flea treatment in hand after only 7 days.
Sandra Freithoffer
Jun 14, 2021
I've recently begun shopping for pets on the internet. And, I must admit, it appears to be a lot more convenient than waiting in long lines. I've had a lot of fun buying for my pets at BudgetPet Care this time because I was able to save a lot of money!
Emma
Jun 11, 2021
Since this is the first time I am ordering with Budgetpetcare.com I am only going to review my online and phone experience. First off, the price was wonderful! So wonderful I was suspicious. But I filled out the information on the webpage, then I decided to call because there was no indication in anything I saw of where this medicine is coming from. I am ordering Bravecto for my female chihuahua mix dog. My conversation with the customer sales personal was brief, but he told me it comes from United Kingdom. So, I am going to give this a try and find out for myself how this works. I was getting it through my home vet here in PA (USA) and it’s twice the price almost. Our income is very limited so I’m doing what I can to keep costs down. This seems to be on the up and up so now for the delivery! Keeping fingers crossed.
Jeanne
Jun 10, 2021
Page 1 of 1462

Customer Review

Kim
Jul 24, 2021

Swift action treatment for my cats!

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Lara
Jul 22, 2021

Calms down my cat

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Bennet
Jul 21, 2021

Started using Essential 6 a few weeks ago as my dog's skin looked chapped and itchy. The progress so far has been fairly decent and hence will continue using it!

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Wilson
Jul 20, 2021

Most effective heartworm product!

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Jeena
Jul 14, 2021

Treats major worms!! It is perfect for my cat!!

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No