BLACK FRIDAY BLOWOUT!
18% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : BFDAYS18

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(38787 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

Great customer service
L Green Nov 25, 2021
I made my order from North Carolina and reverie my order in just 5 days, that is amazing! I am very satisfied.
T Cook Nov 25, 2021
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

Great prices and pretty fast service??
B Barton Nov 25, 2021
Just as I expected! Thank you!
B Dickinson Nov 25, 2021
Thanks for your great product and service
J Linzer Nov 25, 2021
all good
N Gentile Nov 24, 2021
I am always happy with my oder
C Tatum Nov 24, 2021
Easy and quick service
T Sack Nov 24, 2021
I have ordered several items from this website. They have had them in stock, they were reasonably priced, and they shipped to the USA quickly. I received last item within 6 days, including the day I ordered. I love the Norton guarantee as well. They are becoming my "go to" company for my pet.
C Thomas Nov 24, 2021
Always great service!!!
L Meyer Nov 23, 2021
Always a pleasant experience. Orders arrive within a few days.
B Meredith Nov 23, 2021
now we can get the meds out pets need without the over priced vet fees
C Utterback Nov 23, 2021
Page 1 of 3879

Customer Review

Emilia
Nov 19, 2021

Excellent and affordable treatment to save my dogs from heartworms.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Ricky
Nov 18, 2021

Very effective treatment for dogs

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Margaret
Nov 17, 2021

Best for our cats

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Rayne
Nov 15, 2021

Our vet has recommended this for the new (fur) member of our family. Received it yesterday only..thanks!

0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Brett
Nov 10, 2021

The topical works really well for our cat Daisy.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No