Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

I have recently retired from my job and wanted to indulge in online transactions, as it intrigued me a lot and was quite interesting in nature. The first website which I decided to experiment with was Budget Pet Care because of the amazing products made available at cheap prices along with free shipping. My experience has been an amazing one so far and I would recommend everyone to invest their faith in Budget Pet Care.

*****
Sep 12, 2018
Budget Pet Care is the perfect one-stop solution for all the products deemed necessary for my dog Kallstorm and cat Demi. The website offers great deals on flea and tick treatments available for dogs and cats with free, fast and reliable shipping of all products.

*****
Sep 04, 2018
I have been able to understand my dog much more after reading the blogs uploaded regularly on the website. Budget Pet Care also guarantees quality products at affordable prices along with excellent customer service encouraging me to purchase all the products necessary for my dog Fabio. I trust them.

*****
Aug 20, 2018
Budget Pet Care guarantees quality products at discounted rates with free shipping. That is the reason I have been purchasing products only from this website for the last 5 years.

*****
Jul 31, 2018
Budget Pet Care is a one-stop destination for all products I require for my dear dog Ruffle. The customer care representatives are polite and provide extensive information to me about the various products available at attractive prices. I have been ordering products from the website for the last 3 years and have not regretted the decision a single time.

*****
Jul 27, 2018
Page 1 of 27

Customer Review

Julie
My Dog Loves the flavor
Sep 10, 2018

Simparica chews are tasty and my dog loves the flavor. I just put it in her bowl and he eats it immediately. Like he is being given a treat.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Brenda
worked very well
Sep 10, 2018

Happily surprised with the product, worked very well on my dogs.

4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Pam Wade
Bravecto
Aug 12, 2018

Used for almost a year new. Dogs have no problem taking it. And it is even safe for pregnant and nursing dogs.

2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Patricia
Fantastic product
Aug 11, 2018

My dogs had a very bad flea problem so the vet recommended frontline for them. It is a fantastic product. Their problem is finally solved.

5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Micheal
Controls Heartworm Infection
Aug 08, 2018

Heartgard makes my life so much easier! It controls heartworm infection and treats various other worms successfully. So it's obviously working!

2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Frontline Plus for dogs
Starting Only at $ 18.99
Heartgard Plus for dogs
Starting Only at $ 31.05
Revolution  for Dogs
Starting Only at $ 30.25
Feedback