BudgetPetCare Reviews : Testimonials of Customers – BudgetPetCare.com

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

Okay! Firstly, I would like to thank those who've posted genuine reviews about this online store. I was looking for a trustworthy site from where I can shop for my pets. So, I came across the reviews and decided to at least give a try and ordered two products from you guys. The service is good and the product quality is best. Thank you BuudgetPetcare as well as all for the reliable reviews.

*****
Nov 18, 2019
Placed an order after months and I have seem a lot of improvements and updates on this site, which are really helpful as now I am able to browse faster! Also, the products, as usual, as of top quality!

*****
Nov 14, 2019
For effective pet care at a budget, I believe Budget Pet Care is the best. Site is easy to access, products have a lot of variety, and prices are fairly reasonable. Nothing else I need. I've got the perfect pet care online store.

*****
Nov 05, 2019
One of the reliable pet care stores I have ever come across. I recently shopped from this site and really liked the quality of the products as well as the packaging. I am certainly looking forward to shopping from here more often. Great site indeed!

*****
Nov 01, 2019
There was a delay in receiving my order but that was due to some external factors so it wasn't an issue. The products I received for my dogs and a cat are of top notch quality so I am very happy with the services!

*****
Oct 24, 2019
Page 1 of 36

Customer Review

Trent
worth buying
Nov 19, 2019

Great product for the money. No Fleas, No Worms

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Regina Anders
my dogs are flea free
Nov 18, 2019

Keep doing what cha doing thanks to talk my dogs are flea free

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Sandy Baca
Your service is great
Nov 18, 2019

Your service is great, this is 2nd order.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
kelsey
Very safe to use
Nov 15, 2019

Have been using Revolution for my pet for years and it has never shown any adverse reactions.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Arina
affordable than others
Nov 15, 2019

The Nexgard chews are way more affordable here rather than any other online stores.

2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Frontline Plus for dogs
Starting Only at $ 18.99
Heartgard Plus for dogs
Starting Only at $ 30.74
Revolution  for Dogs
Starting Only at $ 38.14
Feedback
Thanksgiving Sale!
10% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : TGSALE10