Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

The website is awesomely affordable. Got great discounts this Halloween and now I am eagerly waiting for black Friday and cyber Monday sale.

*****
Nov 16, 2018
Due to a severe fracture in my both legs I was bedridden for several months. I was alone because I hardly know anyone here because I recently moved to new city. I was in no situation to go to a vet office and buy regular wormers and flea and tick preventives for my one and only companion Roger. I was really worried because even the nurse who was attending me had denied helping me but then I came across this website while I was browsing the net. This is an awesome website with affordable products and from last 3 months I am consistently ordering Roger’s treatment from Budget pet care. Thank you!! You helped when nobody did.

*****
Oct 31, 2018
I am a regular customer of this website and not a single time they have deceived my trust. This a bankable website with affordable products and amazing services. Keep up the amazing work that you are doing.

*****
Oct 24, 2018
It is a very helpful website. Because of an accident, I lost the functionality of my spine. I was sad because I live alone with my life my dog named Lucy and a nurse who looks after me. It was pretty much embarrassing for me to ask my nurse to bring de-wormers for Lucy every month. I was searching for an alternative and then my nurse only told me that the treatments are available online. I found this website on the net and from then de-worming Lucy was quicker and hassle free

*****
Oct 13, 2018
The layout itself is awesome. I am a 25 year old guy with no time and extremely busy. Auto order is a gift that this website gave me. My time and money both are saved. I am extremely happy.

*****
Oct 04, 2018
Page 1 of 28

Customer Review

Billcola
Trustworthy
Nov 15, 2018

One of the most trustworthy products for heartworm prevention.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Marsha
Effective and Pocket-friendly
Oct 24, 2018

‘Nexgard’ helped my dog - ruby recover from a deadly tick attack in a short period. It is effective and pocket-friendly as well.

5 of 8 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Sheila
Like frontline Plus
Oct 24, 2018

we really like this product for my dogs.thank u.

6 of 9 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Julie
My Dog Loves the flavor
Sep 10, 2018

Simparica chews are tasty and my dog loves the flavor. I just put it in her bowl and he eats it immediately. Like he is being given a treat.

37 of 880 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Pam Wade
Bravecto
Aug 12, 2018

Used for almost a year new. Dogs have no problem taking it. And it is even safe for pregnant and nursing dogs.

5 of 880 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Frontline Plus for dogs
Starting Only at $ 18.99
Heartgard Plus for dogs
Starting Only at $ 31.05
Revolution  for Dogs
Starting Only at $ 30.25
Feedback