BudgetPetCare Reviews : Testimonials of Customers – BudgetPetCare.com

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

This pet care site is simply outstanding! Not only do they sell branded and top quality products for pets, they do so at extremely reasonable and affordable rates. Being a single parent that finds it hard to make ends meet, this site helps me save on the big bucks. Thank you Budget Pet Care, you really do care!

*****
Jul 14, 2019
Love how this site works. Very smooth navigability with easy access to the various pages. Also, the prices of the products are way cheaper than other sites. What more can a person ask for? An absolute top pet care site!

*****
Jul 02, 2019
I feel they should rename this site to Best Pet Care because they are simply the best. Delivery is always on time, and the quality of all their products is superb. I love this pet care site!

*****
Jun 26, 2019
I love this pet care site so much because I get to save more than I normally would. On top of that, the products are of extremely amazing quality.

*****
Jun 17, 2019
Budget Pet Care is my one-stop shop for all my pet care products. I love this site so much because their products are of amazing quality and the prices are extremely affordable. Great pet site!

*****
Jun 12, 2019
Page 1 of 32

Customer Review

Ruby
Treats Multiple Parasites
Jul 17, 2019

This is a one-stop solution for all the parasites in my dogs. Finally, something worth and easy to use.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Paisley
Multi Spectrum Treatment
Jul 17, 2019

It has always worked as a broad-spectrum preventive that protects my Fido from parasites. I highly recommend this.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Naomi
Highly effective product
Jul 16, 2019

I was afraid that the fleas will re-infest my dog and this product may not be that effective but to my surprise Nexgard not only kills fleas and ticks but it also protects my pooch from flea re-infestation.

2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Melanie
More effective than other products
Jul 16, 2019

Using this tablet gives me more ease of mind than other defleaing products as you know it hasn't been washed off with the rain or your dog going into the river

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Skylar
Protects my pooch
Jul 16, 2019

My dog has no trouble eating a heart guard. She thinks they are a treat. It keeps my pooch safe from heartworms.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Frontline Plus for dogs
Starting Only at $ 18.99
Heartgard Plus for dogs
Starting Only at $ 30.74
Revolution  for Dogs
Starting Only at $ 38.14
Feedback
Summer Super Sale!
10% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : SUMMER10