MLK DAY SALE !
20% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : MLKDS20

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(8421 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

Over the past months, especially when the coronavirus hit, I have been doing my pet shopping from you guys. Truth be told, I have been loving all the products as they are of amazing quality. And now with lockdown easing off a bit, I could go to the store downtown but I reckon I will stick to you guys.
Donna
Jan 06, 2021
I started shopping from BudgetPetcare.com in Feb 2020. It was because these are the only people delivering the products on time even during pandemics. I order products almost every month for my buddy and the customer service guys are available whenever I need any help. This is good business. Recommend this website for dog parents like me.
Cyrus Willie
Jan 05, 2021
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

I enjoy reading the blogs here as they are really informative and helps me take better care of my two cats and one dog. Only after reading the blogs from here have I purchased some products. And I tell you, the products are really good and worth every penny. They work really well and I am very happy.
Peter
Dec 31, 2020
So I hoped that the order which I placed would reach me in two weeks time, and I did not have any high expectations about the product quality. But to my amazement, the product reached me a couple of days earlier than expected and the quality of the treatment was immaculate. I was overjoyed and that compelled me to write a good review for you guys. Thanks!
Jamieson
Dec 21, 2020
Feel like this store is really proper and probably you can trust it too. Have bought from here a few times and have had no issues whatsoever. Smooth navigation, and a good collection of pet supplies. All in all, a very good pet store.
Letisha
Dec 17, 2020
Our original order got stuck in customs per Albert, so in order to ensure we got the flea/tick medicine timely, he submitted another order. I got the original order 2 days later and spoke with Rick, who couldn’t cancel the order, but said I could refuse it or authorize payment, whatever I preferred. Both gentlemen were kind and helpful. So despite a shipping delay, I’m happy with my shopping experience.
S Bray
Dec 17, 2020
Smooth transaction, great product at the best price.
M Diaz
Dec 17, 2020
I've been shopping Budget Pet Care for several years and have always been happy with the products and prices. Absolutely no complaints.
K Anderson
Dec 16, 2020
Thank you so much for what you do.
H Mahnke
Dec 16, 2020
Shipping was fast communication was excellent. Thanks very much will do business with you again!!!
A Edwards
Dec 16, 2020
Great
J Marchal
Dec 15, 2020
Took forever to receive package, USPS could not even tell me where package was. UPS and Fed Ex much more reliable.
K Loveland
Dec 14, 2020
Page 1 of 843

Customer Review

Susan
Jan 20, 2021

Fought against tapeworms in my buddy very effectively.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Kayla
Jan 17, 2021

Good Heartgard Plus. Very good.

0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Paul
Dec 25, 2020

My cat is now calm, she also stopped mewing and throwing tantrums, this is a good product

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Joel
Dec 24, 2020

My cat showed a significant improvement in coat and skin condition after being treated. It’s a 6 in 1 product, very effective and safe

4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Jayden
Dec 21, 2020

Most drugs are ineffective when it comes to outdoor cats as I have experienced it myself. My cat loves to be in my garden almost all the time. When she was suffering from worms I found this trustable product. Its easy to dose and safe for all breeds. Now my cat can wonder all day in the garden.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No