SUMMER SUPER SALE!
10% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : SUMMER10

Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(4326 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

It always made me happy whenever I have shopped from this online store. They sell products at a better rate than their competitors and for some reason, their products are of immaculate quality. Love this store.
Joseph
May 31, 2020
I appreciate your low prices, free shipping, and apt delivery. Thanks!
Cheryl
May 26, 2020
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

BudgetVetCare is my go-to online pet store for getting any type of pet supplies! They not only provide products at cheaper price but there's also free shipping!
Molly Burke
May 18, 2020
Really happy with the products sold by BudgetPetCare. They are of immaculate quality and have proven to be effective on my dogs and cats. I would most certainly suggest other pet parents like me to shop from this amazing store.
Henri
May 12, 2020
I just want to thank you for all your hard work during these tough times I have received my heartguard order again thanks! Keep up the excellent work!
James
May 10, 2020
Okay! Undoubtedly, the free shipping and lower prices are the best aspects. But, the very good thing I felt about this online store is its wide range of products and fortunately, the products are of great quality.
Zane
May 03, 2020
After trying out plenty other pet stores, I finally found the most reliable online store. This one has excellent products and I an really happy with their services as well.
Maryan
May 01, 2020
I just wanted to let you know that I finally have received the items (“Simparica Chewables” for dogs)I had ordered yesterday!! Thank you so much for helping me ?? I will definitely come back to purchase something for our dogs from you in the future.
Mariko
Apr 24, 2020
I feel like this is one of the best pet care stores and by this I mean local pet stores as well. My orders are always delivered within stipulated time and that makes me really happy. Love shopping from BudgetPetCare!
Shirley
Apr 21, 2020
When it comes to purchasing pet supplies, I only rely on BudgetPetCare! No other online store provides pet products at such affordable rates along with free shipping. For me, this is the best store.
Clarkson
Apr 06, 2020
Its good to have an online store working during such crisis moments. With the COVID-19 going around, pet parents like me are finding it hard to get supplies for my pets. But BudgetPetCare is still supplying us with the goods. Hats off to them. They really care.
Jess
Mar 31, 2020
Being a retired person I can't afford too pricey pet products and that's why I prefer to shop from here. You guys understand the importance of providing quality products at highly affordable rates so that people like me have to no more break the bank.
Shelly
Mar 22, 2020
Page 1 of 433

Customer Review

Melanie
May 31, 2020

would give it five stars

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Hillary
May 31, 2020

Potent product

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Rowan
May 31, 2020

Very satisfied customer I am.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Anita
May 28, 2020

best skin supplement for our kitties. I has greatly enhanced their skin health

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Harley
May 25, 2020

Have used it for years to prevent heartworm in my dog.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No