HOLIDAY SEASON SALE!
12% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : HDEALS12

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(5187 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

A very smooth and accessible online pet care store. I love shopping from you guys. Thanks a lot. Love, Caren.
Caren
Oct 14, 2020
REALLY VERY EAZY TO READ AND PLACE AN ORDER
Brenda L Piacentino
Oct 08, 2020
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

I enjoy doing my pet care shopping from BudgetPetCare because its simply the best and I trust it. Thanks guys!
Lucie
Oct 06, 2020
"You do a wonderful job although l Sometimes wonder if those viles are full."
Patricia Maynard
Sep 29, 2020
Best pet supplies online store so far, Always love buying at BudgetPetCare. The products are affordable, and the best. I wouldn't trust anyone else for my pet treatments. The results I've seen in my fur babies have been nothing short of AMAZING.
Jemmy
Sep 27, 2020
The products I brought from here were of immaculate quality. I am going to buy from here again. Surely.
Clemence
Sep 14, 2020
This store is so damn good. Great products at great prices. I really enjoy shopping from here. Just love it.
Chiara
Sep 09, 2020
My pet's happy days are back, all thanks to BudgetPetCare and their amazing pet care supplies. What a life saver. I simply love it here. Awesome store. Reliable as well.
Rory
Sep 03, 2020
Literally, this is the best pet online store. Have been a happy customer for three years now. I love being here.
Martin
Aug 24, 2020
Truly an amazing first-time experience of shopping from this wonderful pet store. Quality products and reasonable rates seems to be their strong suit. Love it.
Rowan
Aug 10, 2020
This is the best site for getting pet supplies!
Macie
Aug 03, 2020
I am happy with the pricing of name brand products and variety!
H Crawford
Aug 03, 2020
Page 1 of 519

Customer Review

Finn
Oct 17, 2020

Safe wormer treatment for our three dogs. they are doing fabulous.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Marvin
Oct 14, 2020

Spot on that works. Amazing efficacy.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Peyton
Oct 12, 2020

To protect my dogs from heartworm disease, Heartgard Plus is the right heartwormer.

2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Noe
Sep 24, 2020

would recommend it, we found best results with it.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Abney
Sep 24, 2020

This supplement has really improved the skin texture of our baby

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No