SPRING SEASON SALE !
12% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : SPRNG12

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(8736 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

Fast delivery and I love the auto ship
L Lynch
Feb 22, 2021
It was late getting here due to Texas hard freezes, but it finally arrived.
J Archer
Feb 21, 2021
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

On time and as advertise.
D Williams
Feb 21, 2021
You can not go wrong with Budgetpetcare. They have the best prices. Give you savings with every order. And get it fast.
J Spain
Feb 21, 2021
Excellent product , service and price.
A Falls
Feb 20, 2021
Website was easy to use. Appreciate discounts and cash rewards. Thanks!
M Payne
Feb 19, 2021
I received the exact product I was looking to purchase, sealed up nice and tight! Under the current shipping conditions, the product arrived sooner than I thought it would AND my pups got the medicine they needed. THANKS A TON!
N Latham
Feb 19, 2021
excellent
J Geddes
Feb 19, 2021
quick delivery good prices
J Geddes
Feb 19, 2021
Hi team Budget Pet Care, I am so thankful and grateful that I found this online store for buying stuff for my two cats-Bella and Loki. Earlier I had to drive 40 miles to get the stuff I regularly need for them. You guys are delivering the same at my doorstep and that too with no delivery charges. Moreover, there are some or the other kind of season sales always going on which further reduces my bills! Lots of love from Bella and Loki!
Olivia J
Feb 19, 2021
Quick service.
R Ortega
Feb 18, 2021
always a good experience
C Vaughn
Feb 18, 2021
Page 1 of 874

Customer Review

Rafael
Feb 25, 2021

A natural solution to anxiety.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Hector
Feb 25, 2021

Very essential for optimal functioning.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Ariel
Feb 25, 2021

best topical product

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Calvin
Feb 23, 2021

I can testify that this is very safe. No ill-effects seen in my cat till date.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Loved it
Feb 19, 2021

My cat was relieved from these pests just within a day!!!!

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No