BudgetPetCare Reviews : Testimonials of Customers – BudgetPetCare.com

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

I barely trusted these online platforms because of my past experiences with many online pharmacies but this one broke my perception. My colleague recommended this portal and I tried it thinking that again I will be fooled but this time I wasn't. The product was delivered on time, the product was genuine and reliable and moreover, it was affordable. I liked their services and started purchasing more and now I am a regular customer. Now even I am recommending this product to my colleagues.

*****
Apr 11, 2019
Love the view of the website, it is extremely easy to navigate and very helpful. I liked the products and offers. Especially the services that they provide, it felt that they are actually trying to help me and solve my problem.

*****
Apr 03, 2019
The website is very easy to use and simple. They don't mislead and the description of each product is in detail. Like this website, I am a regular buyer, guys. Keep it up!!

*****
Mar 18, 2019
Amazing website, a boon for an oldie like me. I must tell you this online shopping thing is one good thing this new generation has done.

*****
Jan 29, 2019
It's great to shop here. Absolutely satisfied. Will shop regularly.

*****
Jan 12, 2019
Page 1 of 30

Customer Review

Nancy
The Only Solution You Need
Apr 22, 2019

It works for almost all major parasites. And since it's not easy to treat your dog, having one solution for everything is the best solution.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Paula
Effective with no side effects
Apr 17, 2019

I tried several shampoos and flea powders that did not work. Then I came across this product Revolution and tried. Within two hours my dog was flea free with no side effects well worth the money.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Jim
My Dog Loves It
Apr 17, 2019

Nexgard is so easy for my dog to take that he loves it and the product works really well.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Brenda
Long lasting results
Apr 17, 2019

The results of this product last for longer than the recommended period. Brilliant and much better than the topical solutions. Easy to administer.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Andrew
Ultimate Protection
Apr 17, 2019

Just as much as I love my kids, my fur babies too mean the world to me so I always make sure they get the best care. Heartgard Plus is the wonderful protection from heartworm disease.

0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Frontline Plus for dogs
Starting Only at $ 18.99
Heartgard Plus for dogs
Starting Only at $ 30.74
Revolution  for Dogs
Starting Only at $ 38.14
Feedback
Easter Super Sale
10% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : EASTER10