BudgetPetCare Reviews : Testimonials of Customers – BudgetPetCare.com

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

Budget Pet Care is my one-stop shop for all my pet care products. I love this site so much because their products are of amazing quality and the prices are extremely affordable. Great pet site!

*****
Jun 12, 2019
I am extremely happy with the products I purchased, its pricing and of course the quick delivery. Don't think I'll be pet shopping anywhere else in the future other than on BudgetPetCare. Keep up the excellent service!

*****
Jun 06, 2019
I did a lot of pricing. And BudgetPetCare had the best price. My order arrived in a timely manner and the products arrived in one piece. Overall I am very satisfied with the experience and will gladly recommend this to my friends.

*****
May 29, 2019
I am very picky about the products and its brands when it comes to buying for my dog. I have been literally hunting for quality products at affordable prices but was not satisfied with any sites I visited. Then before few months I came across BudgetPetCare and ordered a product. It has been such a smooth experience to navigate this site and receive the quality products just as I always wanted for my Fido. Kudos to this site.

*****
May 22, 2019
I was skeptical about purchasing from this site because I love my dog and did not want to give her something that could hurt her but I took the chance. Their products are the real thing and sooo affordable. Plus I do not even have to go to stores and vets to get this product as I get it at my doorsteps. Will continue to shop from BudgetPetCare

*****
May 15, 2019
Page 1 of 31

Customer Review

Ellie
Impressive
May 21, 2019

We have used Revolution for our two dogs. Never had an issue with fleas and any other parasites after using this.

6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Audrey
Works Well
May 21, 2019

I have used Nexgard for the second time in a year on Fido. The ticks literally started falling off them after about 6 hours.

9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Layla
Reasonable product
May 21, 2019

Our dog has a flea allergy so it is imperative to keep her flea free or she scratches until she tears skin off. Bravecto stops the problem within hours

10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Camila
She thinks its a treat
May 21, 2019

My dog looks forward to her monthly heartgard, it's crazy. It's the only medication that we've never had problems with.

1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Isabella
Fast Acting Product
May 16, 2019

This fast acting formula eradicates fleas from my Fido in 12 hours of administration. I always keep them in store.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Frontline Plus for dogs
Starting Only at $ 18.99
Heartgard Plus for dogs
Starting Only at $ 30.74
Revolution  for Dogs
Starting Only at $ 38.14
Feedback
Father's Day Sale
10% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : FATHER10