SUMMER SUPER SALE!
10% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : SUMMER10

Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(4977 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

This is the best site for getting pet supplies!
Macie
Aug 03, 2020
I am happy with the pricing of name brand products and variety!
H Crawford
Aug 03, 2020
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

Being a retired person I can't afford too pricey pet products and that's why I prefer to shop from here. You guys understand the importance of providing quality products at highly affordable rates so that people like me have to no more break the bank.
Shelly
Mar 22, 2020
This is the perfect online pet store for getting cheap and quality pet supplies. And they have free shipping as well! What more can you ask for!
Judy
Mar 20, 2020
I wanted to at least shopping pet products from here but I was skeptical. Then when I skimmed through the reviews over here I decided to try once and on the basis of these reviews, I ordered a flea and tick medicine which proved to be effective on my pooch. That's when I felt that one can rely on reviews as well.
Jammie
Mar 13, 2020
I did a lot of research to find the best possible price of put supplies for my dog and BudgetPetcare had the best price. My order arrived in a timely manner and the products arrived in one piece. Overall I am very satisfied with the experience and will gladly recommend this to my friends.
Pearl
Mar 02, 2020
Can I just say that BudgetPetCare is the best online pet supplies store? It indeed is! From wide range of pet supplies to offering free shipping on orders, this site has truly gained my trust over the years!
Aiden
Feb 25, 2020
I've mostly gotten Zoetis products for my dog. I was glad to see many Zoetis products on this pet store. Got a few of them including Revolution. Amazing rates on these products left me spellbound! Surely, I am visiting again.
Brielle
Feb 17, 2020
This is undoubtedly an online pet store I can count on when it comes to buying quality products for my pets. Their only issue is a kinda late delivery than expected which I am sure can be resolved. Rest everything is fine.
Jaslyen
Feb 12, 2020
BudgetPetCare is the most reliable online store for getting pet supplies for my pooch! All products in one place, it's the best thing ever!
Jim
Feb 05, 2020
Shopping on BudgetPetCare has always been so smooth. No problems whatsoever. Also, love the numerous discounts they keep providing every now and then. Amazing site, really.
Liam
Jan 26, 2020
Due to some late delivery issues, I had dropped the idea of shopping from here. But, the quality of products they offer with such cheaper rates is something I can hardly get at any other online pet store. So, I had to return and resume my shopping from you guys. The best!
Mergan Twin
Jan 22, 2020
Page 5 of 498

Customer Review

Kylie
Aug 06, 2020

Palatable treatmen to protect my pet from worms and heartworms.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Arthur Brunner
Jul 30, 2020

specially for cats, it is gold for our four cats as it keeps them happy and calm.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Fahrer
Jul 14, 2020

It did a good enough job without me having to spend money at the vet.

3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Angel
Jul 09, 2020

Decently protects my pet from heartworms.

7 of 14 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Timothy
Jul 08, 2020

Nothing worked for our cat's dr skin but this has really helped.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No