SUMMER SUPER SALE!
10% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : SUMMER10

Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(4305 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

I appreciate your low prices, free shipping, and apt delivery. Thanks!
Cheryl
May 26, 2020
BudgetVetCare is my go-to online pet store for getting any type of pet supplies! They not only provide products at cheaper price but there's also free shipping!
Molly Burke
May 18, 2020
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

I have been really impressed with the products sold on this site. Quality is amazing and they are priced at affordable rates. I'm definitely coming back to shop from here again.
Molina
Aug 22, 2019
I shopped from this website for the very first time and I must say, I have been mighty pleased. The site is easily accessible and sells an array of products. They are also pretty cheap, at least way cheaper than my local pet store. Overall, I like this site. I plan on coming back here soon.
Dolores
Aug 14, 2019
This online pet care site is amazing. The prices are very reasonable and the quality of the products is amazing. It is undoubtedly the best pet care online store in my opinion. Love it!
Shireen
Aug 09, 2019
Awesome pet care site! I came to know about this site from my neighbors. She had told me how simple and easy it is to pet shop and how affordable the rates are. I had to try it out myself to believe it. I did, and I am extremely satisfied. I'm coming back again!
Mikaela
Jul 30, 2019
I love shopping for my pet on Budget Pet Care because their products are priced at extremely reasonable rates and being a single pet mum, it makes my life a lot easier. I get to save a little now, thanks to this awesome pet site!
Cindy
Jul 24, 2019
This pet care site is simply outstanding! Not only do they sell branded and top quality products for pets, they do so at extremely reasonable and affordable rates. Being a single parent that finds it hard to make ends meet, this site helps me save on the big bucks. Thank you Budget Pet Care, you really do care!
Nicky
Jul 14, 2019
Love how this site works. Very smooth navigability with easy access to the various pages. Also, the prices of the products are way cheaper than other sites. What more can a person ask for? An absolute top pet care site!
Winston
Jul 02, 2019
I feel they should rename this site to Best Pet Care because they are simply the best. Delivery is always on time, and the quality of all their products is superb. I love this pet care site!
Justn
Jun 26, 2019
I love this pet care site so much because I get to save more than I normally would. On top of that, the products are of extremely amazing quality.
Cynthia
Jun 17, 2019
Budget Pet Care is my one-stop shop for all my pet care products. I love this site so much because their products are of amazing quality and the prices are extremely affordable. Great pet site!
Layla
Jun 12, 2019
Page 5 of 431

Customer Review

Anita
May 28, 2020

best skin supplement for our kitties. I has greatly enhanced their skin health

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Harley
May 25, 2020

Have used it for years to prevent heartworm in my dog.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Sieczko
May 24, 2020

Value for money

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Jeh
May 22, 2020

Had a cat with some flea and allergy issues and this was gentle for him but efficient as well.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Lopez
May 20, 2020

got this amazing product at a discount. Thank you

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No