FATHER'S DAY SALE
12% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : FATHER12
Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(14385 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

I ordered a few pet things from here the other day. I was a little hesitant at first, so I didn't order much. And, guess what? I received the things on schedule and they were excellent. As a result, now I've told everyone about Budget Pet Care, and I'll be back to buy more goods in the future.
Adam Smith
Jun 16, 2021
I placed my order on Budget pet care then read the reviews. I was prepared to wait until my cats were due for their flea prevention the next month after some of the reviews. I checked my mail this afternoon and there was my order after only 7 days. I was shocked and elated at the same time. I will continue to reorder as I am treating my pets but it was great to have the flea treatment in hand after only 7 days.
Sandra Freithoffer
Jun 14, 2021
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

Arrived in a timely matter
R Johnson
Apr 16, 2021
I always buy my flea treatments at budgetpetcare.com. They have great prices and shipping is quick.
D Queen
Apr 16, 2021
Whenever I order from this site I always receive exactly what I ordered, at a more cost effective price than the stores around me, without any difficulty. I highly suggest it.
K Dennis
Apr 16, 2021
I can afford to get my pets the best products here.
T Seats
Apr 16, 2021
Quality at a fabulous price!
C Rutledge
Apr 16, 2021
At first I was worried about placing an order with Budget Pet Care. The prices were so reasonable it was hard to believe it could be true. Now I use them regularly and refer my friends. I have never had a problem with any order.
J Dexter Krieger
Apr 16, 2021
I’m very pleased and happy to say that my products arrived just as you stated they would.
L Cowan
Apr 15, 2021
Easy to order brand names with free shipping!
B Linetty
Apr 15, 2021
I have been buying from Budget Pet Care for a few years. They are dependable, they ship quickly and their pricing is budget-friendly.
P Jarosy
Apr 15, 2021
Easy to order from this company. They have such a large inventory of products with very competitive pricing!
D Rowland
Apr 15, 2021
Page 5 of 1439

Customer Review

Terence
Jun 16, 2021

Heartgard saves my pooch from the deadly heartworm disease efficiently.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Emily
Jun 10, 2021

Popantel helped me save long vet bills. I treated my dog with Popantel and she is all fine now.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Oprah
Jun 08, 2021

I never skip a dose of Heartgard, it has always been protecting my dog from the deadly worms.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Dorian
May 31, 2021

I take a sigh of relief only after giving my baby the scheduled doses of Heartgard.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Arthur
May 25, 2021

No more whining, my cat felt peace with homeopet anxiety relief.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No