MLK DAY SALE !
20% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : MLKDS20

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(8421 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

Over the past months, especially when the coronavirus hit, I have been doing my pet shopping from you guys. Truth be told, I have been loving all the products as they are of amazing quality. And now with lockdown easing off a bit, I could go to the store downtown but I reckon I will stick to you guys.
Donna
Jan 06, 2021
I started shopping from BudgetPetcare.com in Feb 2020. It was because these are the only people delivering the products on time even during pandemics. I order products almost every month for my buddy and the customer service guys are available whenever I need any help. This is good business. Recommend this website for dog parents like me.
Cyrus Willie
Jan 05, 2021
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

For the last few months, I have been getting my pet supplies from you people. Its been hassle-free and the supplies are of great quality. Also, the prices are quite reasonable and that's why I probably would come back again and again.
Mariam
Nov 10, 2020
The website is easy to navigate, however, I ordered the wrong thing by mistake. Since I'm completely out, I will keep it and just give the dogs 7 pills twice a day and the box will be gone in a week or two. I've used the customer service email before and they were prompt and handled the issue right away.
C Dunham
Nov 05, 2020
So I recently came across you people and I was amazed at the excellent discounts you are offering on pet products. The Halloween deals which you people are offering are amazing and I am happy.
Pommie
Nov 01, 2020
The pet store is really excellent. Products are reasonably priced and the quality is terrific. Love it.
Ronnie
Oct 28, 2020
My shopping experience with BGP was absolutely wonderful. I've been looking for Bravecto at affordable prices for quite some time, stumbled onto this site and thought my dreams had come true. However, after giving my dog the 1st Bravecto chew, her itching and fleas continued for days, only to be ended by buying and spreading Borax around our carpeting. I'm not sure if my Bravecto was defective or just took longer to work, but mine definitely didn't kill all fleas within a day. Excellent company though and would order something else.
J Lynch
Oct 22, 2020
Its really amazing to find an online store that has all the supplies you've been looking for. Whatever I have wanted, I have got. Thanks a lot.
Susan
Oct 21, 2020
Good price and delivery time.
S Lawrence
Oct 21, 2020
got it much sooner, this time. cannot beat the prices. 2nd order. I will use them from now on.
L Boggs
Oct 16, 2020
I have ordered several times and very happy with prices and service
D Barta
Oct 15, 2020
A very smooth and accessible online pet care store. I love shopping from you guys. Thanks a lot. Love, Caren.
Caren
Oct 14, 2020
Page 5 of 843

Customer Review

Susan
Jan 20, 2021

Fought against tapeworms in my buddy very effectively.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Kayla
Jan 17, 2021

Good Heartgard Plus. Very good.

0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Paul
Dec 25, 2020

My cat is now calm, she also stopped mewing and throwing tantrums, this is a good product

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Joel
Dec 24, 2020

My cat showed a significant improvement in coat and skin condition after being treated. It’s a 6 in 1 product, very effective and safe

4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Jayden
Dec 21, 2020

Most drugs are ineffective when it comes to outdoor cats as I have experienced it myself. My cat loves to be in my garden almost all the time. When she was suffering from worms I found this trustable product. Its easy to dose and safe for all breeds. Now my cat can wonder all day in the garden.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No