SUPER SAVINGS DEAL!
10% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : SAVE10

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(20076 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

Fast Shipping, great price, I will buy from again. Thanks Budgetpetcare.com
D Boltz Sep 19, 2021
Love this, quick delivery time!
E Veal Sep 19, 2021
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

Was surprised how quickly I got the pet Flea and tick and heart worm medications. I recommend Budget Pet Care to everyone who complains about the price they pay their vet for necessary medications.
N Kennedy Sep 15, 2021
Easy ordering & quick delivery
P Gray Sep 15, 2021
Item received easily and promptly as promised.
K Shue Sep 15, 2021
I have been ordering with Budget Pet Care for over a year and always been very happy with their prices. Since I live in the US, my orders do take a bit longer than usual. I just make sure I order before my current supply runs out. I have had to call customer service a few times because of temporary address changes and they were handled perfectly everytime.
B Campagna Sep 15, 2021
Got my order faster than expected. Definitely ordering again !!
L Sánchez Sep 15, 2021
I saved $180.00 dollars buying Nexgard and Heartgard from Budget Pet Care as compared to what my veterinarian charges!
B Nickel Sep 15, 2021
Easy to order and best price
D Schwedler Sep 15, 2021
Got my order very fast in like 8 days.
J Sapp Sep 15, 2021
I do allot of cat and kitten rescue. Thank you for having the meds I need that I can’t get in the US without a prescription.
L Baker Sep 15, 2021
The oriduct wirks great
W Von Hoffmann Sep 15, 2021
Page 5 of 2008

Customer Review

Kendall
Sep 16, 2021

I can't believe I received my order within just 4 days of placing the order.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Erick
Sep 07, 2021

This worked very well for my cat's anxiety!

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Ben
Sep 07, 2021

Remarkably improved my cat's skin quality

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Martha
Sep 03, 2021

Great product, works fast

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Donald
Sep 02, 2021

Saves my baby from heartworms effectively

4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No