SPRING SEASON SALE!
10% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : SPRING10

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(4011 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

Can I just say that BudgetPetCare is the best online pet supplies store? It indeed is! From wide range of pet supplies to offering free shipping on orders, this site has truly gained my trust over the years!
Aiden
Feb 25, 2020
I've mostly gotten Zoetis products for my dog. I was glad to see many Zoetis products on this pet store. Got a few of them including Revolution. Amazing rates on these products left me spellbound! Surely, I am visiting again.
Brielle
Feb 17, 2020
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

BudgetPetCare has made it so easier to order the pet care products for my cat. I was pleasantly surprised with the ease of purchase. They provide high-quality products at discounted rates. I am satisfied with the price and service. Moreover, free shipping is cherry on the top.
Claudette
Apr 27, 2019
Great site, my friend recommended it and I am glad she did. Any pet supplies that I have ever needed for my pets are available here at much cheaper rates than I have ever seen anywhere else. Though the shipping time span is longer but the good thing is that the products do get delivered on the given time mentioned on the site. Moreover, it is an easy to navigate site and also offers free shipping.
Linda
Apr 23, 2019
I barely trusted these online platforms because of my past experiences with many online pharmacies but this one broke my perception. My colleague recommended this portal and I tried it thinking that again I will be fooled but this time I wasn't. The product was delivered on time, the product was genuine and reliable and moreover, it was affordable. I liked their services and started purchasing more and now I am a regular customer. Now even I am recommending this product to my colleagues.
Josh
Apr 11, 2019
Love the view of the website, it is extremely easy to navigate and very helpful. I liked the products and offers. Especially the services that they provide, it felt that they are actually trying to help me and solve my problem.
Joshua
Apr 03, 2019
The website is very easy to use and simple. They don't mislead and the description of each product is in detail. Like this website, I am a regular buyer, guys. Keep it up!!
Gabriel
Mar 18, 2019
Amazing website, a boon for an oldie like me. I must tell you this online shopping thing is one good thing this new generation has done.
Jack
Jan 29, 2019
It's great to shop here. Absolutely satisfied. Will shop regularly.
Savannah
Jan 12, 2019
Amazing site and amazing offers! Just received Cashback on my order and I’m really happy to earn that extra buck. Best place to buy pet supplies as well as earn cash back. Would definitely recommend!
Shelia
Dec 22, 2018
Now that is what i call service! Just placed an order once and applied for auto order. It has been 3 months since then and happy to receive all my orders on time every month. No worries of going back again and again for placing orders! Thank you guys for helping me with this. Hats off for you!
Jacob
Dec 20, 2018
Budget Pet Care guarantees quality products at discounted rates with free shipping. That is the reason I have been purchasing products only from this website for the last 5 years.
Marie
Dec 06, 2018
Page 5 of 402

Customer Review

Jeannine
Feb 25, 2020

EFFECTIVE SKIN SUPPLEMENT

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Winnie
Feb 24, 2020

best natural remedy for anxiety relief in our litter of kitties

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Swenson
Feb 23, 2020

easy to dose and no fuss with my cats

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Clark
Feb 16, 2020

keep those worms at bay, popantel just helps us to keep our dog in good health/

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Jacinta
Feb 12, 2020

The best product to keep heartworms at bay.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No