PRE SUMMER SALE !
12% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : PRESUM12

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(11487 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

I purchased a range of products from here for my pet family. Two huskies, one pug, and two cats live with me. I was a little concerned that BudgetPetCare would be able to supply me on schedule that too with such a wide range of items. Surprisingly, these guys are awesome! I got all the products before expected and that too of top-notch quality.
J Brown
Apr 07, 2021
Budget Pet Care makes being responsible pet owner affordable. I appreciate their reasonable prices and responsive service department b
Jeanie R. Dexter-Krieger
Apr 01, 2021
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

First time ordering on this site and it was easy to find what I was looking for and was kept updated on shipping and delivery dates.
M Ryg
Mar 17, 2021
Great price for Nexguard. So glad I found this site.
E Rouvalis
Mar 17, 2021
Great service, great price. Easy to track order. Will reorder for sure.
F Fulco
Mar 17, 2021
Outstanding products at affordable prices!
C Preston
Mar 17, 2021
My order was delivered promptly. Great prices, genuine products; overall always a great experience. Thank you!
I Richman
Mar 17, 2021
You have the best prices for the products I purchased and delivery time from purchase to delivery was excellent.
R Allis
Mar 17, 2021
Great prices and quick shipping
C Zemke
Mar 17, 2021
Quick delivery at a great price.
J Albanese
Mar 17, 2021
I get my odor every 3 mon
H Kessler
Mar 16, 2021
Very happy with the generic version of heartworm meds
S Mcnamara
Mar 16, 2021
Page 5 of 1149

Customer Review

Marlee
Apr 08, 2021

This is the stuff that helped my doggo get rid of worms.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Paris
Apr 06, 2021

Very reliable product if you really wanna save your pup from heartworms.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Kristine
Mar 30, 2021

Very very essential for my dogs. I would never want him to skip a dose of heartgard as I know how deadly they are.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Jake
Mar 26, 2021

A great relief to my fur babe from anxious circumstances.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Dakota
Mar 25, 2021

Keeps my cat's skin healthy and nourished.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No