WINTER SPECIAL SALE!
10% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : WINTER10

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(47376 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

I recieved them in a timely manner and really appreciate the price will order from you again
Katie White Jan 26, 2022
Good service.
J Dyal Jan 25, 2022
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

It’s easy to navigate and find what you need. Best prices of any veterinarians office or any other sites I’ve looked at.
L York Jan 15, 2022
Website was super user-friendly, great value, overall excellent service. Thank You.
S Schmitt Jan 14, 2022
Thank you
N Bostwick Jan 14, 2022
Great company. Fair pricing and fast shipping. Good product descriptions to choose the right products. You've won a loyal, repeat customer.
J Summers Jan 14, 2022
Great prices on an easy to use webpage!
E Blevins Jan 14, 2022
Have been getting best prices available and is delivered quick. In fact, my last order came sooner than they predicted. Always a plus.
L White Jan 14, 2022
I love that I don’t need a RX. It always arrives in good time and the price is right.
P Johnson Jan 13, 2022
Budget Pet Care offers the best prices along with discount promotions. Shipping may take a little longer, but the savings is worth the wait.
D Hayes Jan 13, 2022
Product is as advertised.Thank you so much. Fleas are gone with in 24 hours.
M Kistner Jan 13, 2022
I feel really satisfied with the product and the delivery process.thank you Budget Pet Care
R Machin Jan 13, 2022
Page 5 of 4738

Customer Review

Iliana
Jan 12, 2022

What an amazing product it is! Effective & affordable.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Donald
Jan 09, 2022

My Pekingese love these chewable tablets. No issues in dosing.

1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Mayor
Jan 07, 2022

Nexgard spectra did a fabulous job. No fleas in sight now.

0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Thomas
Dec 28, 2021

No fleas or ticks dare to infect my furry friend after I have started using Advantage for my cat!

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Francisco
Dec 27, 2021

Heartgard rocks! My dog has always been protected from heartworms.

1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No