AUTUMN SPECIAL SALE!
10% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : AUTUMN10

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(5082 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

The products I brought from here were of immaculate quality. I am going to buy from here again. Surely.
Clemence
Sep 14, 2020
This store is so damn good. Great products at great prices. I really enjoy shopping from here. Just love it.
Chiara
Sep 09, 2020
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

One of the best pet care stores I have ever come across. I recently shopped from this site and really liked the quality of the products as well as the packaging. I am certainly looking forward to shopping from here more often. The great site indeed!
Quincley
Dec 12, 2019
I have been purchasing from BudgetPetCare for a while now and I have to say, it has been a very smooth experience. Since I am a retired person, online shopping is difficult and new to me, but this site is very easy to go through and I can place the order without any hassle. Also, the customer care people are very helpful whenever I have any queries regarding my order and tracking the shipment.
Janice
Dec 04, 2019
This is the most budget friendly pet care site I have ever come across. And only because of this reason, I have been a regular customer for almost a year now and I don't plan on buying from anywhere else.
Wentworth
Nov 26, 2019
Okay! Firstly, I would like to thank those who've posted genuine reviews about this online store. I was looking for a trustworthy site from where I can shop for my pets. So, I came across the reviews and decided to at least give a try and ordered two products from you guys. The service is good and the product quality is best. Thank you BuudgetPetcare as well as all for the reliable reviews.
Torey
Nov 18, 2019
Placed an order after months and I have seem a lot of improvements and updates on this site, which are really helpful as now I am able to browse faster! Also, the products, as usual, as of top quality!
Will
Nov 14, 2019
For effective pet care at a budget, I believe Budget Pet Care is the best. Site is easy to access, products have a lot of variety, and prices are fairly reasonable. Nothing else I need. I've got the perfect pet care online store.
Desmond
Nov 05, 2019
One of the reliable pet care stores I have ever come across. I recently shopped from this site and really liked the quality of the products as well as the packaging. I am certainly looking forward to shopping from here more often. Great site indeed!
Gabriella
Nov 01, 2019
There was a delay in receiving my order but that was due to some external factors so it wasn't an issue. The products I received for my dogs and a cat are of top notch quality so I am very happy with the services!
Jules
Oct 24, 2019
I get all that I need under one roof and that too at extremely low rates. No way I'm switching or ceasing to purchase from Budget Vet Care. Love the prices, love the products, and of course, love the website.
Serena
Oct 15, 2019
Being a single old woman with 5 cats, it is nearly impossible for me to go pet shopping every time. Thanks to this amazing pet store, I get my products delivered to me at my doorstep. It is so easy and convenient for people like us.
Marie
Oct 10, 2019
Page 7 of 509

Customer Review

Law
Sep 14, 2020

Yes these tabs seem to taste eewww.as our pup throws out whenever I give him. But when disguised in meals, she never knows and loves her food like a glutton.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Sallee
Sep 13, 2020

Best prices found here

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Conner
Aug 30, 2020

The product helps while you travel with your pet.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Corey
Aug 30, 2020

This is great. My cat is safe now.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Mccarthy
Aug 23, 2020

there is no doubt that it is the best wormer with great results.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No