SUMMER SUPER SALE!
10% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : SUMMER10

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(4116 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

Its good to have an online store working during such crisis moments. With the COVID-19 going around, pet parents like me are finding it hard to get supplies for my pets. But BudgetPetCare is still supplying us with the goods. Hats off to them. They really care.
Jess
Mar 31, 2020
Being a retired person I can't afford too pricey pet products and that's why I prefer to shop from here. You guys understand the importance of providing quality products at highly affordable rates so that people like me have to no more break the bank.
Shelly
Mar 22, 2020
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

I am a regular customer of this website and not a single time they have deceived my trust. This a bankable website with affordable products and amazing services. Keep up the amazing work that you are doing.
Tina
Oct 24, 2018
It is a very helpful website. Because of an accident, I lost the functionality of my spine. I was sad because I live alone with my life my dog named Lucy and a nurse who looks after me. It was pretty much embarrassing for me to ask my nurse to bring de-wormers for Lucy every month. I was searching for an alternative and then my nurse only told me that the treatments are available online. I found this website on the net and from then de-worming Lucy was quicker and hassle free
Stella
Oct 13, 2018
The layout itself is awesome. I am a 25 year old guy with no time and extremely busy. Auto order is a gift that this website gave me. My time and money both are saved. I am extremely happy.
Reagan
Oct 04, 2018
I have recently retired from my job and wanted to indulge in online transactions, as it intrigued me a lot and was quite interesting in nature. The first website which I decided to experiment with was Budget Pet Care because of the amazing products made available at cheap prices along with free shipping. My experience has been an amazing one so far and I would recommend everyone to invest their faith in Budget Pet Care.
Harry
Sep 12, 2018
Budget Pet Care is the perfect one-stop solution for all the products deemed necessary for my dog Kallstorm and cat Demi. The website offers great deals on flea and tick treatments available for dogs and cats with free, fast and reliable shipping of all products.
Donald
Sep 04, 2018
I have been able to understand my dog much more after reading the blogs uploaded regularly on the website. Budget Pet Care also guarantees quality products at affordable prices along with excellent customer service encouraging me to purchase all the products necessary for my dog Fabio. I trust them.
Chris
Aug 20, 2018
Budget Pet Care guarantees quality products at discounted rates with free shipping. That is the reason I have been purchasing products only from this website for the last 5 years.
Jordan
Jul 31, 2018
Budget Pet Care is a one-stop destination for all products I require for my dear dog Ruffle. The customer care representatives are polite and provide extensive information to me about the various products available at attractive prices. I have been ordering products from the website for the last 3 years and have not regretted the decision a single time.
Dan
Jul 27, 2018
Budget pet care is a sure winner. I have been with them quite a while and have never had problem, They are great.
Donna
Jul 25, 2018
BudgetPetCare is the best site to get almost all the products for your pet needs. I had been searching for Revolution and Malaseb Shampoo in the local pet store near my house. I was told it is out of stock for quite some time now. After failing to procure from the nearest store, I tried searching on the net and came across budgetpetcare. Surprisingly, they had all the products that I have been using on my pet for years and that too at starkly low prices. I purchased in bulk and in a fraction of what I used to buy from the nearby shop.It is so amazing to realize that I am saving half of the amount which I used to spend earlier.Thank You BudgetPetCare. It is such a great pleasure to shop from this site.
Anderson
Apr 28, 2018
Page 7 of 412

Customer Review

Teresa
Apr 02, 2020

Effective treatment

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Sofia
Mar 27, 2020

protects against heartwormso. Just what we needed.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
eliot
Mar 25, 2020

The doggo takes these chews easily.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Paisley
Mar 20, 2020

I had to switch to this because the last medicine didn’t keep the fleas off my dog. I am very satisfied with this medicine.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Kappu
Mar 19, 2020

using this treatment regularly, we find no more worms in our dogs.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No