BLACK FRIDAY IN JULY SALE!
20% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : BLACK20

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(14616 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

Just bought cart-full of essentials for my two dogs because the Black Friday sale going on here is insane!!! I am gonna buy even more next week and will recommend this website to my friends as well !!!
Dave
Jul 24, 2021
I have bought from this website twice and about to do my third purchase.
Sharon Butler
Jul 18, 2021
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

Great service and prices!
T Lundholm
Apr 15, 2021
Great products, great price, quick delivery.
V Bartlett
Apr 15, 2021
BudgetPetCare normally has the best prices on my pet care products. Ordering is easy, secure and fast. ThankU
T Forte
Apr 15, 2021
quick delivery
L Newland
Apr 15, 2021
Great selection and fast shipping!
J Gorans
Apr 15, 2021
no problems just what the dog needed
J Cole
Apr 15, 2021
Easy process
M Ruiz
Apr 15, 2021
I use Budget Pet Care for all my worming needs and my animals are healthy and care free. Service is fast and receiving the medicine in the mail is certainly efficient.
Y Barton
Apr 15, 2021
The cheapest price only here!
N Ptukhin
Apr 15, 2021
Thank you for making it easy to get what I needed for my dogs.
M Eudaly
Apr 15, 2021
Page 7 of 1462

Customer Review

Kim
Jul 24, 2021

Swift action treatment for my cats!

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Lara
Jul 22, 2021

Calms down my cat

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Bennet
Jul 21, 2021

Started using Essential 6 a few weeks ago as my dog's skin looked chapped and itchy. The progress so far has been fairly decent and hence will continue using it!

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Wilson
Jul 20, 2021

Most effective heartworm product!

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Jeena
Jul 14, 2021

Treats major worms!! It is perfect for my cat!!

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No