HALLOWEEN SPOOKY SALE!
15% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : TREAT15

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(31710 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

Thank you for offering pet products at such affordable prices. Shipping was considerably faster than expected (coming from UK).
P Marchewka Oct 27, 2021
Great service
K Hasserodt Oct 27, 2021
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

Thanks for shipping so quickly. Love the Trio, only one pill, instead of one for flea and tick and one for heartworm.
B Engle Oct 21, 2021
Always easy to order & if you need to speak with customer service they will make sure you are a happy customer.
L Weir Oct 21, 2021
Great as always
D Joseph Oct 21, 2021
Great service, great price
C Reis-Janvrin Oct 20, 2021
Great service and great prices!
C Reis-Janvrin Oct 20, 2021
They shipped out right away! Great place if you are looking for wonderful priced and prompt service. I will use again
D Batts Oct 20, 2021
Good product, good price, & good service…. Very happy!
S Blount Oct 20, 2021
Great Price!
J Hobbs Oct 20, 2021
Love the discounts. Norton and the quick shipping!!!
E Clow Oct 20, 2021
The medicine was delivered quickly.
L Carpenter Oct 20, 2021
Page 7 of 3171

Customer Review

Derek
Oct 27, 2021

This treatment is very essential for my dogs, I purchase it from here!!

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Sean
Oct 18, 2021

Advantage is an excellent treatment for cats. Have been using it for 3 years now.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Lara
Oct 12, 2021

Highly beneficial in anxiety

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Reuben
Oct 11, 2021

Perfect skincare for my cats

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Max
Oct 10, 2021

Thank you for the timely delivery. I had a great shopping experience.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No