SUPER SAVINGS DEAL!
10% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : SAVE10

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(18900 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

BudgetPetCare is a great place to purchase affordable pet supplies from. The items here are very cheap yet good quality. The best part is that they ship it for free so no additional shipping charges! Will recommend this to all!
Gregor G Sep 13, 2021
Great prices, very affordable, and shipping only takes a week from UK to US
C Reyes Sep 12, 2021
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

Amazing, Amazing store! Absolutely love the pricing at which they provide my dog's essentials. It really makes me afford good pet care and I don't even have to look upon my budget while shopping from here.
Emilia Aug 30, 2021
I ordered on the 13th of August and recieved my pet meds today Agust 28, 2021. Not bad for coming from the U.K. and having to go through customs. Will do business with this company from now on.
James Anthony Zipperer Aug 28, 2021
I am very happy that I found BudgetPetCare as pricing and shipping are very reasonable and I am getting Exactly the same products I was getting from my vet or other site for twice as much.
Karen Kastendieck Aug 16, 2021
I always had good experiences while shopping from here. I have been ordering supplies for my dogs for the past 3 years from BudgetPetCare. Recently I have subscribed to their auto order facility which has made my job even easier. My supplies get delivered on time every month and I don’t have to worry about placing the order on time!
David Aug 15, 2021
I would like to keep the order of Nexgard & Heart Gard every 4 months. But the single order of Nexgard is a duplicate which I won't need. Lastly, how can I use my reward cash back on my next order? Thanks!
Catherine Wells Aug 14, 2021
AWESOME PRODUCTS AND SERVICE
David Still Aug 12, 2021
I have a huge pet family and I keep experimenting with different websites as I have to place my orders regularly. Till now, I have tried almost dozens of stores and I had to admit that my experience with BudgetPetCare has brought the end to my trials. I am always going to stick to this one forever & always now! Lots of love from my furry fam!
Melissa K Aug 06, 2021
App convenient to use. Good Customer Service.
Shalini Verma Aug 05, 2021
Best pet products
Yok Aug 02, 2021
Always friendly helpful and very professional when ever I call with a question. Great team.
Frances Graboski Aug 01, 2021
Page 9 of 1890

Customer Review

Kendall
Sep 16, 2021

I can't believe I received my order within just 4 days of placing the order.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Erick
Sep 07, 2021

This worked very well for my cat's anxiety!

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Ben
Sep 07, 2021

Remarkably improved my cat's skin quality

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Martha
Sep 03, 2021

Great product, works fast

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Donald
Sep 02, 2021

Saves my baby from heartworms effectively

4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No