AUTUMN SPECIAL SALE!
10% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : AUTUMN10

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(5082 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

The products I brought from here were of immaculate quality. I am going to buy from here again. Surely.
Clemence
Sep 14, 2020
This store is so damn good. Great products at great prices. I really enjoy shopping from here. Just love it.
Chiara
Sep 09, 2020
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

This online pet store is certainly the good place for my pets. I've been doing my pet shopping from here and have never faced any issues as such. Such a wonderful store!
Valarie
Oct 09, 2019
The first time when I purchased my supplies from here, I loved it. Not because it is easy to sit home and order your supplies, but because of the prices. They are way cheaper than in pet stores. I guess I'll have to start pet shopping from here, now onwards.
Barney
Sep 30, 2019
This site is something else. I love how this site sells a variety of products at exceptional rates. It surely knows that all cannot afford premium quality products for their pets, but they do and that too at great rates. I love this pet store!
Saul
Sep 24, 2019
It was my very first time purchasing pet care supplies from this online store. I wasn't sure at first because the website did not look at all appealing to me. But hey, looks can be so deceptive! I ordered my products and within a few days, I received my order. Moreover, the products were of top quality and I got it for a pretty reasonable price. A great store!
Ferrari
Sep 17, 2019
I'll keep coming back to this online store because they sell quality products at the most reasonable rates. I tend to save a lot when I shop from here, so why go anywhere else?
Lynette
Sep 11, 2019
Its an amazing pet store that sells a wide array of top quality pet care products. I've been shopping here for almost 6 months, and it has always been satisfying. My neighbors too love this site. Thanks to me, they're also a fan of Budget Pet Care!
Sue
Sep 05, 2019
There are so many things I like about this online pet store. First, the site is really easy to access. Second, there are a vast range of pet care products which are split into many categories. Third, the quality of the products is top notch. And lastly, delivery is always on time. Overall, a top pet care online store.
Rudi
Aug 27, 2019
I have been really impressed with the products sold on this site. Quality is amazing and they are priced at affordable rates. I'm definitely coming back to shop from here again.
Molina
Aug 22, 2019
I shopped from this website for the very first time and I must say, I have been mighty pleased. The site is easily accessible and sells an array of products. They are also pretty cheap, at least way cheaper than my local pet store. Overall, I like this site. I plan on coming back here soon.
Dolores
Aug 14, 2019
This online pet care site is amazing. The prices are very reasonable and the quality of the products is amazing. It is undoubtedly the best pet care online store in my opinion. Love it!
Shireen
Aug 09, 2019
Page 8 of 509

Customer Review

Law
Sep 14, 2020

Yes these tabs seem to taste eewww.as our pup throws out whenever I give him. But when disguised in meals, she never knows and loves her food like a glutton.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Sallee
Sep 13, 2020

Best prices found here

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Conner
Aug 30, 2020

The product helps while you travel with your pet.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Corey
Aug 30, 2020

This is great. My cat is safe now.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Mccarthy
Aug 23, 2020

there is no doubt that it is the best wormer with great results.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No