SUMMER SUPER SALE!
10% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : SUMMER10

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(4116 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

Its good to have an online store working during such crisis moments. With the COVID-19 going around, pet parents like me are finding it hard to get supplies for my pets. But BudgetPetCare is still supplying us with the goods. Hats off to them. They really care.
Jess
Mar 31, 2020
Being a retired person I can't afford too pricey pet products and that's why I prefer to shop from here. You guys understand the importance of providing quality products at highly affordable rates so that people like me have to no more break the bank.
Shelly
Mar 22, 2020
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

Amazing website, a boon for an oldie like me. I must tell you this online shopping thing is one good thing this new generation has done.
Jack
Jan 29, 2019
It's great to shop here. Absolutely satisfied. Will shop regularly.
Savannah
Jan 12, 2019
Amazing site and amazing offers! Just received Cashback on my order and I’m really happy to earn that extra buck. Best place to buy pet supplies as well as earn cash back. Would definitely recommend!
Shelia
Dec 22, 2018
Now that is what i call service! Just placed an order once and applied for auto order. It has been 3 months since then and happy to receive all my orders on time every month. No worries of going back again and again for placing orders! Thank you guys for helping me with this. Hats off for you!
Jacob
Dec 20, 2018
Budget Pet Care guarantees quality products at discounted rates with free shipping. That is the reason I have been purchasing products only from this website for the last 5 years.
Marie
Dec 06, 2018
Amazing experience and the website is really easy to navigate. Got some really awesome discounts. I took part in the shop big to shop free contest and waiting for the result hope I win.
Korry
Nov 26, 2018
I want to compliment you guys for the best service and the quality products. Happy to get top rated products at huge discounts this Black Friday Sale!!! Best products and best offers. Keep it up guys!!!
Jeeny
Nov 23, 2018
I am really happy for Budget Pet Care due to the whooping Black Friday sale. Those extra discounts were really attractive and I didn’t miss to stock my pet’s six month supply. Just saved extra on those combo offers and special discounts.
Larry
Nov 23, 2018
The website is awesomely affordable. Got great discounts this Halloween and now I am eagerly waiting for black Friday and cyber Monday sale.
Gayle
Nov 16, 2018
Due to a severe fracture in my both legs I was bedridden for several months. I was alone because I hardly know anyone here because I recently moved to new city. I was in no situation to go to a vet office and buy regular wormers and flea and tick preventives for my one and only companion Roger. I was really worried because even the nurse who was attending me had denied helping me but then I came across this website while I was browsing the net. This is an awesome website with affordable products and from last 3 months I am consistently ordering Roger’s treatment from Budget pet care. Thank you!! You helped when nobody did.
Samuel
Oct 31, 2018
Page 6 of 412

Customer Review

Teresa
Apr 02, 2020

Effective treatment

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Sofia
Mar 27, 2020

protects against heartwormso. Just what we needed.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
eliot
Mar 25, 2020

The doggo takes these chews easily.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Paisley
Mar 20, 2020

I had to switch to this because the last medicine didn’t keep the fleas off my dog. I am very satisfied with this medicine.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Kappu
Mar 19, 2020

using this treatment regularly, we find no more worms in our dogs.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No