SUPER SAVINGS DEAL!
10% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : SAVE10

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(20076 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

Fast Shipping, great price, I will buy from again. Thanks Budgetpetcare.com
D Boltz Sep 19, 2021
Love this, quick delivery time!
E Veal Sep 19, 2021
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

Great prices and fast shipping on my orders. I am so glad that I don't have to pay for the Dr visit and I don't need a script for my purchases with you all. You guys have a customer for life!!
Rolando Lugo Sep 14, 2021
I was happy to find our dog’s flea medication at a much better price! Our new pet supplier!
S Lamonica Sep 14, 2021
easy to order and received in timely manner
R Jacobson Sep 13, 2021
Great Value. 1/2 the price of others! Great tracking of my shipment.
J White Sep 13, 2021
BudgetPetCare is a great place to purchase affordable pet supplies from. The items here are very cheap yet good quality. The best part is that they ship it for free so no additional shipping charges! Will recommend this to all!
Gregor G Sep 13, 2021
Great prices, very affordable, and shipping only takes a week from UK to US
C Reyes Sep 12, 2021
Very pleased that I don't need an RX and that I can now purchase flea neds that I can afford. The shipping speed was awesome...the price is affordable my dogs are happy...I will definitely continue to buy my dog supply from BudgetPetCare
L Oliver Sep 12, 2021
Will order again.
K Harnish Sep 12, 2021
The one you should the product com from England and takes some time to arrive. So far the medican works very well.
R Pidgeon Sep 12, 2021
Great prices. Fast shipping.
R Blyth Sep 12, 2021
Page 6 of 2008

Customer Review

Kendall
Sep 16, 2021

I can't believe I received my order within just 4 days of placing the order.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Erick
Sep 07, 2021

This worked very well for my cat's anxiety!

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Ben
Sep 07, 2021

Remarkably improved my cat's skin quality

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Martha
Sep 03, 2021

Great product, works fast

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Donald
Sep 02, 2021

Saves my baby from heartworms effectively

4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No