SUMMER SUPER SALE!
10% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : SUMMER10

Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(4998 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

Truly an amazing first-time experience of shopping from this wonderful pet store. Quality products and reasonable rates seems to be their strong suit. Love it.
Rowan
Aug 10, 2020
This is the best site for getting pet supplies!
Macie
Aug 03, 2020
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

Due to some late delivery issues, I had dropped the idea of shopping from here. But, the quality of products they offer with such cheaper rates is something I can hardly get at any other online pet store. So, I had to return and resume my shopping from you guys. The best!
Mergan Twin
Jan 22, 2020
I placed my first order from BudgetPetCare after reading the previous testimonials and I have to say, I wasn't disappointed! The products are of the same brands that I buy from my nearby store; these are just at cheaper price! So, without any doubt, I am going to continue purchasing from this online pet store.
Jennifer
Jan 16, 2020
Majority of the products sold here are well within my budget, and that makes me happy. Other pet care stores have soaring high prices for the exact same stuff. Undoubtedly, BudgetPetCare is the best. No comparisons.
Kendrick Mansfield
Jan 08, 2020
I love this online store and the prices are cheaper compared to other stores! That's why I always recommend BudgetPetCare to other pet parents.
Roby
Jan 02, 2020
BudgetPetCare is the only store offering pet supplies at such low rates while maintaining the quality! So, if you want to get any kind of preventative for your pet, buy only from BudgetPetCare.
Giselle
Dec 23, 2019
Got to admit, this pet store is amazing. They're reliable, and their products are excellent as ever. It has always been a great experience for me. Will continue to get my pet supplies from this store.
Easton
Dec 18, 2019
One of the best pet care stores I have ever come across. I recently shopped from this site and really liked the quality of the products as well as the packaging. I am certainly looking forward to shopping from here more often. The great site indeed!
Quincley
Dec 12, 2019
I have been purchasing from BudgetPetCare for a while now and I have to say, it has been a very smooth experience. Since I am a retired person, online shopping is difficult and new to me, but this site is very easy to go through and I can place the order without any hassle. Also, the customer care people are very helpful whenever I have any queries regarding my order and tracking the shipment.
Janice
Dec 04, 2019
This is the most budget friendly pet care site I have ever come across. And only because of this reason, I have been a regular customer for almost a year now and I don't plan on buying from anywhere else.
Wentworth
Nov 26, 2019
Okay! Firstly, I would like to thank those who've posted genuine reviews about this online store. I was looking for a trustworthy site from where I can shop for my pets. So, I came across the reviews and decided to at least give a try and ordered two products from you guys. The service is good and the product quality is best. Thank you BuudgetPetcare as well as all for the reliable reviews.
Torey
Nov 18, 2019
Page 6 of 500

Customer Review

Kylie
Aug 06, 2020

Palatable treatmen to protect my pet from worms and heartworms.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Arthur Brunner
Jul 30, 2020

specially for cats, it is gold for our four cats as it keeps them happy and calm.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Fahrer
Jul 14, 2020

It did a good enough job without me having to spend money at the vet.

3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Angel
Jul 09, 2020

Decently protects my pet from heartworms.

7 of 14 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Timothy
Jul 08, 2020

Nothing worked for our cat's dr skin but this has really helped.

1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No