SUPER SAVINGS DEAL!
10% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : SAVE10

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(23877 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

Always happy to order from you!
G Herren Sep 21, 2021
Good Price shipping worth the wait
M Walker Sep 21, 2021
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

Very satisfied with ease of ordering and price.
L Presley Sep 16, 2021
Great place to order pet needs. I ordered heartworm and flea and tick prevention. The prices are the best I have seen. I just placed my third order. I was able to use a coupon code, get 10% cashback towards my next order, and get free shipping. It doesn't get any better than that! My first order took 8 days and my second order took 3 days, so I was super happy with the delivery time. I always recommend this company when I talk to another pet owner.
Deanna Sep 16, 2021
Ordered from here for about 3 yrs now and never had a issue and never had fleas
H Espinoza Sep 16, 2021
Everything is good . Nice doing business with you .
J Roye Sep 16, 2021
The product was the best priced. Shipping was fast. That said, I must confess that I was taken by surprised when I saw that the shipping cane from overseas. This let me to investigate if the product was 100% original. In the end I had to trust the reputation and of the company and reviews.
J Cabral Sep 16, 2021
Budget Pet Care is the easiest place to get my pets needs. Delivery is fast.
R Edwards Sep 16, 2021
I use your business for all my cat flea medicine,your are one of the best values and most reliable places for the products I use. Thank you for your efforts!
J Crocker Sep 16, 2021
Price is right...quick shipping
K Dearborn Sep 16, 2021
Great price and fast delivery on my pet prescription! Second Ordr. thanks!
L Corliss Sep 16, 2021
Great service and. Company
T Nolan Sep 16, 2021
Page 10 of 2388

Customer Review

Elvis
Sep 21, 2021

Its effects were seen in about an hour!

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Kendall
Sep 16, 2021

I can't believe I received my order within just 4 days of placing the order.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Erick
Sep 07, 2021

This worked very well for my cat's anxiety!

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Ben
Sep 07, 2021

Remarkably improved my cat's skin quality

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Martha
Sep 03, 2021

Great product, works fast

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No