SUMMER SUPER SALE!
10% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : SUMMER10

Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(4977 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

This is the best site for getting pet supplies!
Macie
Aug 03, 2020
I am happy with the pricing of name brand products and variety!
H Crawford
Aug 03, 2020
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

You get the same products here that you would get from your vet or a store for a fraction of the cost. Can't beat that.
Y Hlavati
Jul 24, 2020
Fast delivery. Thank you.
H Wong
Jul 23, 2020
I am a repeat customer. Prices are the best and delivery dependable especially in these times.
P Merlino
Jul 23, 2020
Great site with quality products at the most reasonable rates. Happy to be a customer of BudgetPetCare. Thanks for the lovely products that help keep my cats safe.
Cedric
Jul 15, 2020
Ever since I started purchasing from BudgetPetCare, I haven't faced any difficulties! Fast delivery, perfect quality, and free shipping! What else you need!
Adam
Jul 07, 2020
I really like BudgetPetCare. It’s very trustworthy and I never had a problem when ordering through here. The site has much affordable products as compared to what my vet offers.
Victor
Jul 06, 2020
Amidst the coronavirus pandemic, BudgetPetCare is helping us keep our pets safe and secure from parasites. They are taking care of their well-being, and I am so happy that they are still open and supplying us with quality pet care supplies. Thanks a ton!
Scarlett
Jun 21, 2020
Thanks >> great product and service
Rob
Jun 17, 2020
Generally, I don't review or rate any online stores, but you guys gave a good experience of services and the product was good as well. So, I thought to thank you for your services. Keep it up!
Kimberly
Jun 10, 2020
It always made me happy whenever I have shopped from this online store. They sell products at a better rate than their competitors and for some reason, their products are of immaculate quality. Love this store.
Joseph
May 31, 2020
Page 3 of 498

Customer Review

Kylie
Aug 06, 2020

Palatable treatmen to protect my pet from worms and heartworms.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Arthur Brunner
Jul 30, 2020

specially for cats, it is gold for our four cats as it keeps them happy and calm.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Fahrer
Jul 14, 2020

It did a good enough job without me having to spend money at the vet.

3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Angel
Jul 09, 2020

Decently protects my pet from heartworms.

7 of 14 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Timothy
Jul 08, 2020

Nothing worked for our cat's dr skin but this has really helped.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No