INDEPENDENCE DAY SALE!
20% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : FREEDOM

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(78624 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

Outstanding
W Beneck Jun 29, 2022
This medication has always worked for my dogs
L Zimmerman Jun 29, 2022
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

got item in good time but confused on how to administer will have to contact the company
D Turner Jun 27, 2022
So glad a friend recommended you. We had a mess up at customs but the re shipment got here in just over a week thank you so much for the furbabies parents out here who need your help.
B Edwards Jun 26, 2022
All good.
B Greenman Jun 26, 2022
A good variety of products to chose from.
C Baker-Korver Jun 26, 2022
A good variety of products to chose from.
C Baker-Korver Jun 26, 2022
I am happy to receive the product that I ordered. It arrived a little later than the first time ordering, but anything shipped now is very slow. I am pleased.
C Passailaigue Jun 26, 2022
I always receive within 5 days. Coupon code are the best!
M Gerosa Jun 26, 2022
First time using this company
R Isaacks Jun 26, 2022
First time I have used this company
R Isaacks Jun 26, 2022
Great value
C Ratliff Jun 26, 2022
Page 3 of 7863

Customer Review

Lisa Zimmerman
Jun 29, 2022

This medication has always worked for my dogs

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Bo Edwards
Jun 26, 2022

So grateful that I am able to get a years worth at the price you have for my big dog. Makes it easier for me

1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Suzanne Wade
Jun 26, 2022

Generic version of heartgard very good cost too is great

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Tonya Morrison
Jun 25, 2022

Have used this product for years on my dachshund and it works very well.

1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Sandy Wilson
Jun 23, 2022

Delivered quickly, as promised. My dog is now all set for another year.

1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No