HOLIDAY SEASON SALE!
12% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : HDEALS12

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(5187 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

A very smooth and accessible online pet care store. I love shopping from you guys. Thanks a lot. Love, Caren.
Caren
Oct 14, 2020
REALLY VERY EAZY TO READ AND PLACE AN ORDER
Brenda L Piacentino
Oct 08, 2020
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

I will be a life time customer. Budget Pet Care has extremely good prices and fast shipping to the US. I wish that I found them sooner, I have recommended them to all my friends, this is the only place I will order from. Trusted!!!! Thank you!
J Tatum
Jul 31, 2020
Great price, fast delivery, easy shopping process. Excellent deal
J Hall
Jul 31, 2020
Good , fast service and good prices. I'll keep re-ordering. Thank you so much.
W Potter
Jul 31, 2020
Budgetpetcare has very low prices and great deals! I would recommend to anyone!
T Owens
Jul 31, 2020
Great experience! Shipped quickly. When I placed the order, random items kept getting placed into my cart; however, once I worked through that the rest went fine.
E Schurer
Jul 31, 2020
Great price. Will checking prices in the future
T Dean
Jul 31, 2020
Order was delivered quickly. Agents on phone were very professional and answered any and all questions I had.
J Bushnell
Jul 31, 2020
fast and convenient
J Parrinolugo
Jul 31, 2020
doing wonderful job I visit the site again because I have changed phones so had to add info. I have ordered here before and I really love this company
Kelly Watley
Jul 31, 2020
Excellent product and the price is so much cheaper than other places.
J Morton
Jul 28, 2020
Page 3 of 519

Customer Review

Finn
Oct 17, 2020

Safe wormer treatment for our three dogs. they are doing fabulous.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Marvin
Oct 14, 2020

Spot on that works. Amazing efficacy.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Peyton
Oct 12, 2020

To protect my dogs from heartworm disease, Heartgard Plus is the right heartwormer.

2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Noe
Sep 24, 2020

would recommend it, we found best results with it.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Abney
Sep 24, 2020

This supplement has really improved the skin texture of our baby

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No