MLK DAY SALE !
20% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : MLKDS20

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(8421 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

Over the past months, especially when the coronavirus hit, I have been doing my pet shopping from you guys. Truth be told, I have been loving all the products as they are of amazing quality. And now with lockdown easing off a bit, I could go to the store downtown but I reckon I will stick to you guys.
Donna
Jan 06, 2021
I started shopping from BudgetPetcare.com in Feb 2020. It was because these are the only people delivering the products on time even during pandemics. I order products almost every month for my buddy and the customer service guys are available whenever I need any help. This is good business. Recommend this website for dog parents like me.
Cyrus Willie
Jan 05, 2021
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

Great prices for pet meds.
J Larson
Dec 11, 2020
Easy website and i got the products around 10 days of shipping.
B Zabala
Dec 11, 2020
So budget friendly this store, and that is one of the reasons why I keep coming back to shop for my pets from here. Thank you guys. Thank you for the quality and affordable pet supplies.
Rupert
Dec 10, 2020
Saved me money buying from Budget Pet Care.
J Green
Dec 10, 2020
Quick and easy to order. Came in about 2 weeks.
D Mcguire
Dec 10, 2020
Thank you for following up, however I still haven’t received my order. I did get my refund back from you. Thank You Kim Carter
K Carter
Dec 10, 2020
Fast shipping.
K Worthen
Dec 09, 2020
great prices and very fast shipping!!
D George
Dec 09, 2020
Fast careing service ,will continue doing business with them
D Kenyon
Dec 08, 2020
Love the prices-takes a long time to receive product but I try to order early so I won't run out.
P Davis
Dec 05, 2020
Page 3 of 843

Customer Review

Susan
Jan 20, 2021

Fought against tapeworms in my buddy very effectively.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Kayla
Jan 17, 2021

Good Heartgard Plus. Very good.

0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Paul
Dec 25, 2020

My cat is now calm, she also stopped mewing and throwing tantrums, this is a good product

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Joel
Dec 24, 2020

My cat showed a significant improvement in coat and skin condition after being treated. It’s a 6 in 1 product, very effective and safe

4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Jayden
Dec 21, 2020

Most drugs are ineffective when it comes to outdoor cats as I have experienced it myself. My cat loves to be in my garden almost all the time. When she was suffering from worms I found this trustable product. Its easy to dose and safe for all breeds. Now my cat can wonder all day in the garden.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No