SPRING SEASON SALE!
10% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : SPRING10

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(3990 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

I've mostly gotten Zoetis products for my dog. I was glad to see many Zoetis products on this pet store. Got a few of them including Revolution. Amazing rates on these products left me spellbound! Surely, I am visiting again.
Brielle
Feb 17, 2020
This is undoubtedly an online pet store I can count on when it comes to buying quality products for my pets. Their only issue is a kinda late delivery than expected which I am sure can be resolved. Rest everything is fine.
Jaslyen
Feb 12, 2020
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

This site is something else. I love how this site sells a variety of products at exceptional rates. It surely knows that all cannot afford premium quality products for their pets, but they do and that too at great rates. I love this pet store!
Saul
Sep 24, 2019
It was my very first time purchasing pet care supplies from this online store. I wasn't sure at first because the website did not look at all appealing to me. But hey, looks can be so deceptive! I ordered my products and within a few days, I received my order. Moreover, the products were of top quality and I got it for a pretty reasonable price. A great store!
Ferrari
Sep 17, 2019
I'll keep coming back to this online store because they sell quality products at the most reasonable rates. I tend to save a lot when I shop from here, so why go anywhere else?
Lynette
Sep 11, 2019
Its an amazing pet store that sells a wide array of top quality pet care products. I've been shopping here for almost 6 months, and it has always been satisfying. My neighbors too love this site. Thanks to me, they're also a fan of Budget Pet Care!
Sue
Sep 05, 2019
There are so many things I like about this online pet store. First, the site is really easy to access. Second, there are a vast range of pet care products which are split into many categories. Third, the quality of the products is top notch. And lastly, delivery is always on time. Overall, a top pet care online store.
Rudi
Aug 27, 2019
I have been really impressed with the products sold on this site. Quality is amazing and they are priced at affordable rates. I'm definitely coming back to shop from here again.
Molina
Aug 22, 2019
I shopped from this website for the very first time and I must say, I have been mighty pleased. The site is easily accessible and sells an array of products. They are also pretty cheap, at least way cheaper than my local pet store. Overall, I like this site. I plan on coming back here soon.
Dolores
Aug 14, 2019
This online pet care site is amazing. The prices are very reasonable and the quality of the products is amazing. It is undoubtedly the best pet care online store in my opinion. Love it!
Shireen
Aug 09, 2019
Awesome pet care site! I came to know about this site from my neighbors. She had told me how simple and easy it is to pet shop and how affordable the rates are. I had to try it out myself to believe it. I did, and I am extremely satisfied. I'm coming back again!
Mikaela
Jul 30, 2019
I love shopping for my pet on Budget Pet Care because their products are priced at extremely reasonable rates and being a single pet mum, it makes my life a lot easier. I get to save a little now, thanks to this awesome pet site!
Cindy
Jul 24, 2019
Page 3 of 399

Customer Review

Winnie
Feb 24, 2020

best natural remedy for anxiety relief in our litter of kitties

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Swenson
Feb 23, 2020

easy to dose and no fuss with my cats

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Clark
Feb 16, 2020

keep those worms at bay, popantel just helps us to keep our dog in good health/

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Jacinta
Feb 12, 2020

The best product to keep heartworms at bay.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
KAYLY
Feb 12, 2020

I was skeptical to purchase this medicine from here due to the cheaper rates but the quality is good and reliable.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No