SUMMER SUPER SALE!
10% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : SUMMER10

Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(4305 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

I appreciate your low prices, free shipping, and apt delivery. Thanks!
Cheryl
May 26, 2020
BudgetVetCare is my go-to online pet store for getting any type of pet supplies! They not only provide products at cheaper price but there's also free shipping!
Molly Burke
May 18, 2020
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

I love this online store and the prices are cheaper compared to other stores! That's why I always recommend BudgetPetCare to other pet parents.
Roby
Jan 02, 2020
BudgetPetCare is the only store offering pet supplies at such low rates while maintaining the quality! So, if you want to get any kind of preventative for your pet, buy only from BudgetPetCare.
Giselle
Dec 23, 2019
Got to admit, this pet store is amazing. They're reliable, and their products are excellent as ever. It has always been a great experience for me. Will continue to get my pet supplies from this store.
Easton
Dec 18, 2019
One of the best pet care stores I have ever come across. I recently shopped from this site and really liked the quality of the products as well as the packaging. I am certainly looking forward to shopping from here more often. The great site indeed!
Quincley
Dec 12, 2019
I have been purchasing from BudgetPetCare for a while now and I have to say, it has been a very smooth experience. Since I am a retired person, online shopping is difficult and new to me, but this site is very easy to go through and I can place the order without any hassle. Also, the customer care people are very helpful whenever I have any queries regarding my order and tracking the shipment.
Janice
Dec 04, 2019
This is the most budget friendly pet care site I have ever come across. And only because of this reason, I have been a regular customer for almost a year now and I don't plan on buying from anywhere else.
Wentworth
Nov 26, 2019
Okay! Firstly, I would like to thank those who've posted genuine reviews about this online store. I was looking for a trustworthy site from where I can shop for my pets. So, I came across the reviews and decided to at least give a try and ordered two products from you guys. The service is good and the product quality is best. Thank you BuudgetPetcare as well as all for the reliable reviews.
Torey
Nov 18, 2019
Placed an order after months and I have seem a lot of improvements and updates on this site, which are really helpful as now I am able to browse faster! Also, the products, as usual, as of top quality!
Will
Nov 14, 2019
For effective pet care at a budget, I believe Budget Pet Care is the best. Site is easy to access, products have a lot of variety, and prices are fairly reasonable. Nothing else I need. I've got the perfect pet care online store.
Desmond
Nov 05, 2019
One of the reliable pet care stores I have ever come across. I recently shopped from this site and really liked the quality of the products as well as the packaging. I am certainly looking forward to shopping from here more often. Great site indeed!
Gabriella
Nov 01, 2019
Page 3 of 431

Customer Review

Anita
May 28, 2020

best skin supplement for our kitties. I has greatly enhanced their skin health

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Harley
May 25, 2020

Have used it for years to prevent heartworm in my dog.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Sieczko
May 24, 2020

Value for money

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Jeh
May 22, 2020

Had a cat with some flea and allergy issues and this was gentle for him but efficient as well.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Lopez
May 20, 2020

got this amazing product at a discount. Thank you

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No