SPRING SEASON SALE!
10% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : SPRING10

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(3990 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

I've mostly gotten Zoetis products for my dog. I was glad to see many Zoetis products on this pet store. Got a few of them including Revolution. Amazing rates on these products left me spellbound! Surely, I am visiting again.
Brielle
Feb 17, 2020
This is undoubtedly an online pet store I can count on when it comes to buying quality products for my pets. Their only issue is a kinda late delivery than expected which I am sure can be resolved. Rest everything is fine.
Jaslyen
Feb 12, 2020
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

This is the most budget friendly pet care site I have ever come across. And only because of this reason, I have been a regular customer for almost a year now and I don't plan on buying from anywhere else.
Wentworth
Nov 26, 2019
Okay! Firstly, I would like to thank those who've posted genuine reviews about this online store. I was looking for a trustworthy site from where I can shop for my pets. So, I came across the reviews and decided to at least give a try and ordered two products from you guys. The service is good and the product quality is best. Thank you BuudgetPetcare as well as all for the reliable reviews.
Torey
Nov 18, 2019
Placed an order after months and I have seem a lot of improvements and updates on this site, which are really helpful as now I am able to browse faster! Also, the products, as usual, as of top quality!
Will
Nov 14, 2019
For effective pet care at a budget, I believe Budget Pet Care is the best. Site is easy to access, products have a lot of variety, and prices are fairly reasonable. Nothing else I need. I've got the perfect pet care online store.
Desmond
Nov 05, 2019
One of the reliable pet care stores I have ever come across. I recently shopped from this site and really liked the quality of the products as well as the packaging. I am certainly looking forward to shopping from here more often. Great site indeed!
Gabriella
Nov 01, 2019
There was a delay in receiving my order but that was due to some external factors so it wasn't an issue. The products I received for my dogs and a cat are of top notch quality so I am very happy with the services!
Jules
Oct 24, 2019
I get all that I need under one roof and that too at extremely low rates. No way I'm switching or ceasing to purchase from Budget Vet Care. Love the prices, love the products, and of course, love the website.
Serena
Oct 15, 2019
Being a single old woman with 5 cats, it is nearly impossible for me to go pet shopping every time. Thanks to this amazing pet store, I get my products delivered to me at my doorstep. It is so easy and convenient for people like us.
Marie
Oct 10, 2019
This online pet store is certainly the good place for my pets. I've been doing my pet shopping from here and have never faced any issues as such. Such a wonderful store!
Valarie
Oct 09, 2019
The first time when I purchased my supplies from here, I loved it. Not because it is easy to sit home and order your supplies, but because of the prices. They are way cheaper than in pet stores. I guess I'll have to start pet shopping from here, now onwards.
Barney
Sep 30, 2019
Page 2 of 399

Customer Review

Clark
Feb 16, 2020

keep those worms at bay, popantel just helps us to keep our dog in good health/

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Jacinta
Feb 12, 2020

The best product to keep heartworms at bay.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
KAYLY
Feb 12, 2020

I was skeptical to purchase this medicine from here due to the cheaper rates but the quality is good and reliable.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Brendon
Feb 09, 2020

I no more have to worry about my pet getting heartworms.

2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Lara
Feb 05, 2020

Nice and affordable.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No