MLK DAY SALE !
20% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : MLKDS20

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(8421 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

Over the past months, especially when the coronavirus hit, I have been doing my pet shopping from you guys. Truth be told, I have been loving all the products as they are of amazing quality. And now with lockdown easing off a bit, I could go to the store downtown but I reckon I will stick to you guys.
Donna
Jan 06, 2021
I started shopping from BudgetPetcare.com in Feb 2020. It was because these are the only people delivering the products on time even during pandemics. I order products almost every month for my buddy and the customer service guys are available whenever I need any help. This is good business. Recommend this website for dog parents like me.
Cyrus Willie
Jan 05, 2021
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

Received on time. Love your products
L Aguilera
Dec 14, 2020
With 4 dogs, I am always looking for bargains. I have been purchasing from Budget Pet Care for several years. Their prices are great and service is wonderful
M Quinlan
Dec 14, 2020
They arrived in good time and shape
V Prater
Dec 13, 2020
Love the ease of the site.
G Banning
Dec 13, 2020
I have been shopping BudgetPetCare for years. They have the best values for quality products, fast shipping, and great communication. Appreciate their consistent customer service. Thank you!
K Anderson
Dec 13, 2020
Excellent
A Whitney
Dec 13, 2020
I will forever now use BudgetPetCare. I am in the United States and I was surprised how quickly I received my order! The customer service was excellent as well from ordering to follow up via email to give me my tracking number. I highly recommend using BudgetPetCare.
A Nordsell
Dec 12, 2020
Good price. Fast service. Thank you.
E Gustafson
Dec 12, 2020
Right on time!
B Carvallo
Dec 11, 2020
Especially during this pandemic it is wonderful to be able to get my pets needs delivered at a reasonable price and time. Thank you.
L Howe
Dec 11, 2020
Page 2 of 843

Customer Review

Susan
Jan 20, 2021

Fought against tapeworms in my buddy very effectively.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Kayla
Jan 17, 2021

Good Heartgard Plus. Very good.

0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Paul
Dec 25, 2020

My cat is now calm, she also stopped mewing and throwing tantrums, this is a good product

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Joel
Dec 24, 2020

My cat showed a significant improvement in coat and skin condition after being treated. It’s a 6 in 1 product, very effective and safe

4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Jayden
Dec 21, 2020

Most drugs are ineffective when it comes to outdoor cats as I have experienced it myself. My cat loves to be in my garden almost all the time. When she was suffering from worms I found this trustable product. Its easy to dose and safe for all breeds. Now my cat can wonder all day in the garden.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No