WINTER SPECIAL SALE!
10% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : WINTER10

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(47376 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

I recieved them in a timely manner and really appreciate the price will order from you again
Katie White Jan 26, 2022
Good service.
J Dyal Jan 25, 2022
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

Easy to use ordering process and great prices.
K Roberts Jan 21, 2022
We have been pleased with your prices and short shipping times. Would like to see you expand your product line to include pet toys and other pet related items.
R Wetzel Jan 21, 2022
Everything was perfect couldn't have been better
R Hazen Jan 21, 2022
I received my order. No problems ordering or receiving. Happy Customer
V Davis Jan 21, 2022
We get our doggie supplies promptly and everyone we talk to is always very pleasant.
J Mirman Jan 21, 2022
Nice job!
R Cantella Jan 21, 2022
Great products at good prices
C Hoosack Jan 21, 2022
This was the first time that I used BudgetPetCare.com and I'm very pleased with the whole buying experience. I will definitely order again when I have that need!
D Hamilton Jan 21, 2022
I'm so happy to find a site that realizes we only want to do what is right for our pets, after consulting with our vet, and not gouge pet guardians. Thank you for a common sense solution.
K Ballard Jan 21, 2022
FAST
D Conley Jan 20, 2022
Page 2 of 4738

Customer Review

Iliana
Jan 12, 2022

What an amazing product it is! Effective & affordable.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Donald
Jan 09, 2022

My Pekingese love these chewable tablets. No issues in dosing.

1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Mayor
Jan 07, 2022

Nexgard spectra did a fabulous job. No fleas in sight now.

0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Thomas
Dec 28, 2021

No fleas or ticks dare to infect my furry friend after I have started using Advantage for my cat!

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Francisco
Dec 27, 2021

Heartgard rocks! My dog has always been protected from heartworms.

1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No