AUTUMN SPECIAL SALE!
10% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : AUTUMN10

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(5082 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

The products I brought from here were of immaculate quality. I am going to buy from here again. Surely.
Clemence
Sep 14, 2020
This store is so damn good. Great products at great prices. I really enjoy shopping from here. Just love it.
Chiara
Sep 09, 2020
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

Budget Pet Care is the best for us, for what we need for our older dogs. We had a subscription order, the pet passed, and this month we're adopting a shelter doggy who is 8 yo. Of course we came right here to get the supplies we need for our new family member. Thank you!
A Redford
Aug 01, 2020
Apoquel for itchy canines is insanely expensive. BudgetPetCare made it affordable to give my best boy the relief and care he needed.
S Haas
Aug 01, 2020
was much less
G Crowley
Aug 01, 2020
I absolutely love how well the flea pill is working for my two dogs. Living in Florida it’s been horrible with fleas My girls are so happy. After a month of being on the meds I went ahead and ordered their next dose early because of COVID and not sure how long it would take to get here. Well I am absolutely amazed at how quick it came in. They are happy and my family is happy. Thank you so much
C Scott
Aug 01, 2020
Budget Pet Care delivers a good product at a good price. Am very satisfied with their service.
J Gebhardt
Aug 01, 2020
I will be a life time customer. Budget Pet Care has extremely good prices and fast shipping to the US. I wish that I found them sooner, I have recommended them to all my friends, this is the only place I will order from. Trusted!!!! Thank you!
J Tatum
Jul 31, 2020
Great price, fast delivery, easy shopping process. Excellent deal
J Hall
Jul 31, 2020
Good , fast service and good prices. I'll keep re-ordering. Thank you so much.
W Potter
Jul 31, 2020
Budgetpetcare has very low prices and great deals! I would recommend to anyone!
T Owens
Jul 31, 2020
Great experience! Shipped quickly. When I placed the order, random items kept getting placed into my cart; however, once I worked through that the rest went fine.
E Schurer
Jul 31, 2020
Page 2 of 509

Customer Review

Law
Sep 14, 2020

Yes these tabs seem to taste eewww.as our pup throws out whenever I give him. But when disguised in meals, she never knows and loves her food like a glutton.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Sallee
Sep 13, 2020

Best prices found here

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Conner
Aug 30, 2020

The product helps while you travel with your pet.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Corey
Aug 30, 2020

This is great. My cat is safe now.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Mccarthy
Aug 23, 2020

there is no doubt that it is the best wormer with great results.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No