SUMMER SUPER SALE!
10% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : SUMMER10

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(4116 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

Its good to have an online store working during such crisis moments. With the COVID-19 going around, pet parents like me are finding it hard to get supplies for my pets. But BudgetPetCare is still supplying us with the goods. Hats off to them. They really care.
Jess
Mar 31, 2020
Being a retired person I can't afford too pricey pet products and that's why I prefer to shop from here. You guys understand the importance of providing quality products at highly affordable rates so that people like me have to no more break the bank.
Shelly
Mar 22, 2020
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

Majority of the products sold here are well within my budget, and that makes me happy. Other pet care stores have soaring high prices for the exact same stuff. Undoubtedly, BudgetPetCare is the best. No comparisons.
Kendrick Mansfield
Jan 08, 2020
I love this online store and the prices are cheaper compared to other stores! That's why I always recommend BudgetPetCare to other pet parents.
Roby
Jan 02, 2020
BudgetPetCare is the only store offering pet supplies at such low rates while maintaining the quality! So, if you want to get any kind of preventative for your pet, buy only from BudgetPetCare.
Giselle
Dec 23, 2019
Got to admit, this pet store is amazing. They're reliable, and their products are excellent as ever. It has always been a great experience for me. Will continue to get my pet supplies from this store.
Easton
Dec 18, 2019
One of the best pet care stores I have ever come across. I recently shopped from this site and really liked the quality of the products as well as the packaging. I am certainly looking forward to shopping from here more often. The great site indeed!
Quincley
Dec 12, 2019
I have been purchasing from BudgetPetCare for a while now and I have to say, it has been a very smooth experience. Since I am a retired person, online shopping is difficult and new to me, but this site is very easy to go through and I can place the order without any hassle. Also, the customer care people are very helpful whenever I have any queries regarding my order and tracking the shipment.
Janice
Dec 04, 2019
This is the most budget friendly pet care site I have ever come across. And only because of this reason, I have been a regular customer for almost a year now and I don't plan on buying from anywhere else.
Wentworth
Nov 26, 2019
Okay! Firstly, I would like to thank those who've posted genuine reviews about this online store. I was looking for a trustworthy site from where I can shop for my pets. So, I came across the reviews and decided to at least give a try and ordered two products from you guys. The service is good and the product quality is best. Thank you BuudgetPetcare as well as all for the reliable reviews.
Torey
Nov 18, 2019
Placed an order after months and I have seem a lot of improvements and updates on this site, which are really helpful as now I am able to browse faster! Also, the products, as usual, as of top quality!
Will
Nov 14, 2019
For effective pet care at a budget, I believe Budget Pet Care is the best. Site is easy to access, products have a lot of variety, and prices are fairly reasonable. Nothing else I need. I've got the perfect pet care online store.
Desmond
Nov 05, 2019
Page 2 of 412

Customer Review

Sofia
Mar 27, 2020

protects against heartwormso. Just what we needed.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
eliot
Mar 25, 2020

The doggo takes these chews easily.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Paisley
Mar 20, 2020

I had to switch to this because the last medicine didn’t keep the fleas off my dog. I am very satisfied with this medicine.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Kappu
Mar 19, 2020

using this treatment regularly, we find no more worms in our dogs.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
chloe
Mar 19, 2020

An ultimate solution to keep my pet worm-free.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No