FATHER'S DAY SALE
12% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : FATHER12
Due to high volume of calls, we request you to contact us via chat or email.

Our Happy Customers

Rated4/5
(14385 Reviews)
Write testimonials

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

I ordered a few pet things from here the other day. I was a little hesitant at first, so I didn't order much. And, guess what? I received the things on schedule and they were excellent. As a result, now I've told everyone about Budget Pet Care, and I'll be back to buy more goods in the future.
Adam Smith
Jun 16, 2021
I placed my order on Budget pet care then read the reviews. I was prepared to wait until my cats were due for their flea prevention the next month after some of the reviews. I checked my mail this afternoon and there was my order after only 7 days. I was shocked and elated at the same time. I will continue to reorder as I am treating my pets but it was great to have the flea treatment in hand after only 7 days.
Sandra Freithoffer
Jun 14, 2021
Help us to serve you better
Review BudgetPetCare.com

Rate Us:

I am very pleased with your quick service - I am in the USA & I placed my order on 4/21/21 - today is 5/1/21 & my order has arrived! You can believe I will be ordering from you again!
Joann C Mann
May 01, 2021
Always a great deal for having multiple dogs
Rose
Apr 29, 2021
This website is just amazing, I ordered a few flea and tick products for my dogs on like late Monday night and by Wednesday morning most of my items had arrived. I was so startled and impressed with their quick delivery services!! Going to be their regular customer now!
Mezzlynn
Apr 27, 2021
This has got to be the most reliable store when it comes to shopping for my dogs. I have always purchased from here and the products are of best quality at great prices.
Stephanie
Apr 23, 2021
I think the prices are good & I got in a timely manner. I will be ordering from them again.
C Smith
Apr 21, 2021
Thanks for all you do!
S Digman
Apr 21, 2021
And the price was right!
L Mony
Apr 21, 2021
Best price I could find anywhere for this Flea & Tick medication. Ordering was easy. Delivery was free in a reasonable timeframe.
R Schulte
Apr 21, 2021
Fast service at great prices.
R Hiemenz
Apr 21, 2021
excellent prices
G Anderson
Apr 21, 2021
Page 2 of 1439

Customer Review

Terence
Jun 16, 2021

Heartgard saves my pooch from the deadly heartworm disease efficiently.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Emily
Jun 10, 2021

Popantel helped me save long vet bills. I treated my dog with Popantel and she is all fine now.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Oprah
Jun 08, 2021

I never skip a dose of Heartgard, it has always been protecting my dog from the deadly worms.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Dorian
May 31, 2021

I take a sigh of relief only after giving my baby the scheduled doses of Heartgard.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Arthur
May 25, 2021

No more whining, my cat felt peace with homeopet anxiety relief.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No