BudgetPetCare Reviews : Testimonials of Customers – BudgetPetCare.com

Best Online Pet Supplies

Big thank you for your support !

Coustomer Choice Award Coustomer Choice Award

Our business is built on the foundation of excellent customer service. We are continually striving to enhance our customer's online shopping experience and meet their expectations.

We appreciate and welcome any suggestions that you may have which may help us to serve you better. You can contact us at customerservice@BudgetPetCare.com with your feedback and suggestions and please do let us know if we can use your comments on our website.

Here is a selection of some testimonials from our happy customers:

It was my very first time purchasing pet care supplies from this online store. I wasn't sure at first because the website did not look at all appealing to me. But hey, looks can be so deceptive! I ordered my products and within a few days, I received my order. Moreover, the products were of top quality and I got it for a pretty reasonable price. A great store!

*****
Sep 17, 2019
I'll keep coming back to this online store because they sell quality products at the most reasonable rates. I tend to save a lot when I shop from here, so why go anywhere else?

*****
Sep 11, 2019
Its an amazing pet store that sells a wide array of top quality pet care products. I've been shopping here for almost 6 months, and it has always been satisfying. My neighbors too love this site. Thanks to me, they're also a fan of Budget Pet Care!

*****
Sep 05, 2019
There are so many things I like about this online pet store. First, the site is really easy to access. Second, there are a vast range of pet care products which are split into many categories. Third, the quality of the products is top notch. And lastly, delivery is always on time. Overall, a top pet care online store.

*****
Aug 27, 2019
I have been really impressed with the products sold on this site. Quality is amazing and they are priced at affordable rates. I'm definitely coming back to shop from here again.

*****
Aug 22, 2019
Page 1 of 34

Customer Review

Kaydon
Nice Stuff
Sep 14, 2019

My dog likes the flavor and I have no problem giving him his meds each month. Love the price

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Austin
Easy To Apply
Sep 03, 2019

This treatment is very easy to apply to my pet as he does not have to gulp in those pesky tablets.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Luna
Worth the value
Aug 30, 2019

It is so good to get this broad spectrum treatment for my pet at this affordable rate.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Emma
Great product
Aug 30, 2019

The soft chews are way easier to administer to my dog and works great on combating flea infestation. What else can I ask for.

4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Diego
Provides rapid treatment
Aug 28, 2019

Unlike other products that take ages to treat fleas and ticks, this product kills fleas and ticks rapidly.

1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Frontline Plus for dogs
Starting Only at $ 18.99
Heartgard Plus for dogs
Starting Only at $ 30.74
Revolution  for Dogs
Starting Only at $ 38.14
Feedback
Flea & Tick Season Sale
10% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : BPCFNT10