Simparica Chewables for Dogs : Simparica Flea & Tick Treatment Chews

Simparica Chewables for Dogs

*****
Rated 4/5
(19 Reviews)
Prices From: $12.72 USD
Dog Supplies >> Flea & Tick
Thanksgiving Sale!

Simparica Chewables for Dogs 2.8-5.5 lbs (Yellow)

Pack Size
QTY.
Retail Price
Our Price
1 DOSES
$ 18.99
$ 12.72
Add
3 DOSES + 1 DOSE FREE
$ 43.19
$ 28.94
Add
6 DOSES + 2 DOSES FREE
$ 84.97
$ 56.93
Add

Simparica Chewables for Dogs 5.6-11 lbs (Purple)

Pack Size
QTY.
Retail Price
Our Price
3 DOSES
$ 44.64
$ 29.91
Add
6 DOSES
$ 86.42
$ 57.90
Add

Simparica Chewables for Dogs 11.1-22 lbs (Brown)

Pack Size
QTY.
Retail Price
Our Price
3 DOSES
$ 48.96
$ 32.80
Add
6 DOSES
$ 93.57
$ 62.69
Add

Simparica Chewables for Dogs 22.1-44 lbs (Blue)

Pack Size
QTY.
Retail Price
Our Price
1 DOSES
$ 23.73
$ 15.90
Add
3 DOSES + 1 DOSE FREE
$ 51.82
$ 34.72
Add
6 DOSES + 2 DOSES FREE
$ 99.31
$ 66.54
Add

Simparica Chewables for Dogs 44.1-88 lbs (Green)

Pack Size
QTY.
Retail Price
Our Price
3 DOSES
$ 54.70
$ 36.65
Add
6 DOSES
$ 105.07
$ 70.40
Add

Simparica Chewables for Dogs above 88 lbs (Red)

Pack Size
QTY.
Retail Price
Our Price
1 DOSES
$ 26.91
$ 18.03
Add
3 DOSES + 1 DOSE FREE
$ 57.58
$ 38.58
Add
6 DOSES + 2 DOSES FREE
$ 110.84
$ 74.26
Add
Product Information
Buy Simparica Chewables for Dogs
Buy Simparica Chewables for Dogs

Simparica, a Zoetis product is a tasty liver flavored chewable tablet that is highly palatable in taste. Dogs enjoy eating this chewable making it very easy to administer. It provides persistent protection to dogs from fleas and ticks. It provides instant relief from prevailing flea infestations even on dogs with flea allergies. It kills fleas before they have any chance of laying eggs, thus preventing flea infestation. It also kills ticks quickly, thus protecting the dogs from dangerous flea and tick borne diseases.

Sarolaner is the active ingredient present in this flea and tick preventive treatment. It disrupts the neuromuscular activity of the parasites leading to their eventual death. It is suitable for all dog breeds and sizes.

Buy Simparica Chewables for Dogs

Simparica for Dogs is a swift working flea and tick preventive treatment that starts killing fleas and ticks within hours of administration. It is a monthly treatment that prevents re-infestations. It is effective against flea infestations and treats and controls tick infestations. It starts killing adult fleas within 3 hours of administration and ticks within 8 hours of administration. You can commence this flea and tick preventive treatment at any time of the year. It is recommended for dogs more than 8 weeks of age and weighing more than 2.8 lbs. in bodyweight.

Customer Review

Average Rating

4
*****

5

4

3

2

1

Oggy
Oggy
*****
wow!
Nov 13, 2019

Got Simparica with a great deal from this site. Glad it's a festive season.

2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Julie
Julie
*****
Easy stuff
Nov 06, 2019

I like how Simparica is easy to give to my dog with no mess.

0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Nathan
Nathan
*****
Works Great
Oct 15, 2019

Chewable has always been a life saviour when it comes to combat fleas and ticks.

2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Kaydon
Kaydon
*****
Nice Stuff
Sep 14, 2019

My dog likes the flavor and I have no problem giving him his meds each month. Love the price

1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Tim
Tim
*****
Reliable Product
Jul 31, 2019

These chews are so easy to administer to my dog and the cherry on the top is that it has no side effects.

5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Tiffany
Tiffany
*****
Easy to give and no mess.
Apr 27, 2019

Simparica is a breeze. Our 3 dogs gobble it down like it's a treat. We have yet to see any fleas or ticks. Highly recommend!

3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Christine
Christine
*****
Very Effective
Feb 23, 2019

This is a great product an safe for your fur baby. My dogs did really well with it, no adverse side effects and no rejection, They chewed it right up. Also do your research this is a great price, I have found it for up to $11.00 more dollars on other sites. The shipping took a little long, like 7 weeks, but it was well worth the wait.

4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Julie
Julie
*****
My Dog Loves the flavor
Sep 10, 2018

Simparica chews are tasty and my dog loves the flavor. I just put it in her bowl and he eats it immediately. Like he is being given a treat.

41 of 885 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
LISA
LISA
*****
Gave Results Quickly
Aug 30, 2018

I choose Simparica chews as I've heard a lot about it. And, yes definitely it was fast and effective, gave results quickly!!

4 of 111 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
SUSAN
SUSAN
*****
Safe for My Puppy
Aug 30, 2018

Simaprica is working fine without side-effects. It was safe for my puppy. Thanks

5 of 8 found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you ? Yes No
Page 1 of 2
Feedback
Thanksgiving Sale!
10% Off + 10% Cashback
on all orders -
Use Code : TGSALE10